Betterlife With Steem | Review A vegetable store. |

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I have appeared with a business activity. I reviewed a vegetable store while shopping. Just as the products and staff activities in the store were fresh, so was my vegetable photography. It was a fresh vegetable shop. From where I purchased the necessary vegetables.

IMG_20240302_101644.jpg

To reach a thriving business we definitely need hard work and good planning. Business is a means of earning profit by investing money. However, there is always some risk in a business. Another thing is clear that it is foolish to seek success in a business without taking risks. What you must accept as a trader is loss. But it is not certain that there will be a loss, and it is also not certain that there will be a profit. But it is almost certain that with a good plan you can become a successful entrepreneur. I went to a store today that had green vegetables. The sheen of the vegetables fascinated me.

IMG_20240302_101918.jpg

tomato 🍅80 bdt2.34 steem

You notice in this picture I have a tomato in my hand. Basically I like to photograph these kinds of vegetables. So I love to take them in my hands and photograph them with great care. In this picture you can see tomatoes. Which is a very beneficial vegetable for our health. It can be eaten raw or cooked. When it is raw, it can be cooked or eaten as a salad. And ripe tomatoes are best for many people as a salad. The price of tomato per kg in this shop was 80 Bangladeshi taka at that time.

IMG_20240302_101618.jpg

sweet pumpkin100 bdt2.93 steem

In the picture above you can see a sweet pumpkin in my hand. It is not mature yet. Its special quality is that it is perfect as a vegetable whether it is ripe or raw. It does not taste sweet when eaten raw. But it still tastes pretty good. As a vegetable, sweet pumpkin is a very useful vegetable. Which is very beneficial for our body. Sweet pumpkins were once sold per piece in the market. But in the current market sweet pumpkin is being sold at the rate of kg. If you want to buy a sweet pumpkin here, you need to calculate at least two kilograms. That is, the price of a strong sweet pumpkin is at least 100 Bangladeshi taka.

IMG_20240302_101558.jpg

green vegetables60 bdt1.76 steem

There were also many types of vegetables in this shop. And one of these vegetables was one that looked green. Although it looks like a different variety of cauliflower. Which was unknown to me even a few days ago. That is, I have been noticing this type of vegetable for some time. It is one of the vegetables available in the market for those who prefer green vegetables more. I noticed several of these vegetables in this store. Although it is not available in most stores. Because its breed is newly opened. Anyway I photographed it.

IMG_20240302_101404.jpg

papaya40 bdt1.17 steem

Notice the papaya in this picture. Which is currently more produced. Imports of papaya are very cheap during late winter. So I checked the price of papaya here and found it to be 40 Bangladeshi Taka. I also reviewed then that among all the vegetables in the store, papaya was slightly cheaper. Comparative papaya market was quite low. However, the price of vegetables is more or less based on import. Maybe the import price of papaya was low so its purchase price was relatively low. I took a photograph of papaya bush.

IMG_20240302_101356.jpg

cucumber 🥒80 bdt2.34 steem

In the above picture you can see the cucumbers arranged. The cucumbers were arranged quite high. These cucumbers were very fresh. But it was a hybrid cucumber. Hybrid varieties of cucumbers look very strong and healthy. But local varieties of cucumbers are somewhat small and thin. Anyway I found cucumbers in this store. And every cucumber was quite fresh. Water was sprinkled over the body to keep it fresh. Anyway I took a photo of the cucumber pile.

IMG_20240302_101555.jpgIMG_20240302_101348.jpg

Besides, many other types of vegetables were available in this shop. All the vegetables I fail to mention in detail at the same time. But I want to say that the vegetables in the store were very fresh and attractive. Which is why I reviewed this store. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

You have given a very nice review of the vegetable shop, the photography of the vegetables is very beautiful, the price of them is also very high, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42