Betterlife with steem | Review A grocery store. |

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

IMG_20240302_095007.jpg

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to review a grocery store. Today I am interested in introducing you to a grocery store business. Yes, here I will present to you all the activities in a grocery store. Where almost all the daily necessities are available. If the shop was quite small. But I noticed a wide variety of products here. One thing in particular I have noticed is that rabi season crops are more active here.Vegetable ingredients are very less here.

IMG_20240302_095210.jpg

First of all I want to discuss with you about onions. Onions have been imported here for a very short time. It is especially noticeable that these onions have been picked up from the ground for a very short time.Even though it was a short time, the price of onion was still very high. Here, the price of onion per kg was 110 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

onion per kg110 bdt3.37 steem

IMG_20240302_095157.jpg

Then I will discuss with you about ginger. You'll notice in the picture above that they look pretty random. Basically I have never noticed a definite texture or a definite size in ginger. Because it is born in different shapes and different appearance. I bought ginger from this shop and the price of ginger was BDT 240 per kg. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Ginger, per kg.240 bdt7.36 steem

IMG_20240302_095136.jpg

You will also notice that there are mature peppers here. Basically we call it dry chili or red chili. I came across many red chillies in this shop. Originally they were left for retail. Although I didn't buy dry chillies from here. But I can give an idea about its price and say that the price of dry chili per kg is 390 Bangladeshi taka. Because I notice that the price of raw chili is 120 Bangladeshi taka in the current market. Anyway the steem price is converted below with the current price of dry chili.

dry chillies per kg.390 bdt11.96 steem

IMG_20240302_095130.jpg

In the picture above you will notice that there is a spice like ingredient with the white peel. This is photography of garlic. I went to this store and saw garlic loaded with the basket. I was enjoying a lot of garlic in the basket. I bought garlic from here. I checked the price here. Here, the price of garlic per kg is 160 in Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

garlic per kg.160 bdt4.9 steem

IMG_20240302_094950.jpg

In this picture you can see the basket of potatoes. Basketfuls of potatoes existed here. I noticed fifty kilos of potatoes bought in a little basket here. The current time is the seasonal time so the price of potato is slightly lower than other vegetables. Here I bought potatoes at 25 Bangladeshi taka per kg. The price of potato per kg has been converted to current times.

Potatoes per kg.25 bdt.76 steem

IMG_20240302_094649.jpg

Notice the picture of a packaged product in my hand in this picture. As you can see in the picture, there is a packet of powdered milk. Packets of powdered milk were just imported. I took a photograph of it. I gained an idea of ​​its value. Here is one kg of powdered milk. The price of which was 395 Bangladeshi taka. Its current steem price list is mentioned below.

Price of powdered milk395 bdt12.11 steem

IMG_20240302_095114.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your support @karianaporras 🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45