Betterlife With Steem | Enjoying a cloth place.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope you are well. Today I will discuss about a quality cloth place in my city where quality clothes are available. I am talking about such a developed business, which can make me quite profitable. Mainly for the review I entered this showroom and enjoyed some precious time.That day also I enjoyed the various glittering dresses in this place.

IMG_20240824_172436.jpg

A fully air-conditioned showroom. But it can be considered a shopping mall altogether. Yes, I am talking about Infiniti and Richman, one of the brands of Bangladesh. Where high quality clothes are available. Domestic and foreign high quality products are available here. I have reviewed there and tried to highlight some of the activities of this business. All the clothes that a man needs are available here. I noticed more girls products here than boys. I would like to say that there are almost five times more clothes for girls than for boys. Maybe it depends on the fashion. For boys, there were T-shirt, pants, polo shirt, Punjabi, three quarter, two quarter etc. But I am unable to name the girls dresses. So I have mentioned those clothes in the picture.

IMG_20240824_172459.jpgSaree Corner.
Women's trouser cornerIMG_20240824_172540.jpg

There were different types of saris. Especially the native cotton sarees were elaborated in various designs very well. I reviewed them thoroughly as we also have a saree manufacturing facility. I enjoyed them. As far as I could understand, the sarees were quite advanced but the price was comparatively high. However, there are some reasons why the price is higher, namely trade and maintenance costs. Anyway, I noticed here the better quality trousers that were meant for women. I can't analyze women's trousers as much because I have bought very few girls' clothes. But I have reviewed them and understood that the products will be of high quality.

IMG_20240824_171851.jpgBoys Punjabi corner
Pants, shirt cornerIMG_20240824_173117.jpg

IMG_20240824_173108.jpg

I at least reviewed the products for boys pretty well. Because I will buy a product that I like. I noticed more products out of my budget here. But I will praise the products, because they were indeed of good quality. Here Punjabi, pants, shirts were of high quality. I reviewed one of my favorite pants here.The price of the preferred pant was 2590 Bangladeshi taka. If I convert the price of these pants to steem the following list shows.

price of pants 👖2590 bdt140 steem

The cotton of these pants is very soft and feels comfortable to wear. However, I found several other valuable products here that were really nice. I noticed that there are very well designed and well designed children's clothes. Children's shoes were especially interesting.

IMG_20240824_172656.jpg

Along with the shoes, I noticed a few other accessories that would be considered clothing for the room. Like floor mats, window curtains, etc. Besides, tawals and other body cloths existed here. With a huge space, this showroom had almost all the products that are considered our wardrobe. I am very happy and enjoy visiting here. One employee in particular presented quite nicely with me. I thanked him for presenting each product so beautifully. I also appreciated his patience. It was not possible to capture the entire showroom on my mobile camera. But I did capture a side photo.

IMG_20240824_172535.jpg

All the products in this showroom are more than two thousand Bangladeshi Taka. But I say the quality and durability of the products are better. Anyway I am done with my review post for you guys hope you enjoyed.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
 last month 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

 last month 

Thank you so much for your support @aaliarubab..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70