THE DIARY GAME 23th October 2023 ' A boring ride in traffic jams. |

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. I brushed my teeth and washed my face and freshened up. Fresh I entered steemit. I then curated the necessary replays and some valuable posts. Then I had breakfast. After everyone had breakfast, I prepared to go home.

Before heading home, I photographed my required degree application documents. These may be required to register for my degree examination. I took the picture with this in mind. So that I can use it if needed. Then I left for the city. I boarded the bus from Duet Gate.

IMG_20231023_101151.jpg

I used bus transport for my journey.

The fare of the bus I boarded at the beginning of the journey was 40 Bangladeshi taka. That is, its steem value was,

bus fare40 bdt1.83 steem

In this bus I traveled from Duet Gate to Gazipur Chaurasta. I had to change one more bus as needed. The fare was 60 Bangladeshi taka. That is, its steem value was,

bus fare60 bdt2.74 steem

But it is a matter of great regret that there was a massive traffic jam on the way.

IMG_20231023_121122.jpg

I was crossing the road on foot due to this in the traffic jam.

The amount of traffic jam was so high that the bus start was stopped. Hundreds of vehicles were stuck in this jam. I had to get off the bus and walk. I had to fall into a situation I could not have imagined. Anyway I started walking.

I had to cross many paths on foot. It was a very disturbing situation. I had nothing to do. The front was blocked by garment workers. Due to which such a huge traffic jam was created. I walked about two kilometers. Finally reached Chandra bus terminal by a small auto rickshaw.

IMG_20231023_124548.jpg

IMG_20231023_121144.jpgIMG_20231023_101516.jpg
Finally reached a bus terminal and rushed to the destination.

Then I was waiting to board the bus from Chandra Bad Terminal. Soon I got the desired bus. The bus started within half an hour. The bus took about half an hour to reach Tangail from Chandra. Anyway, I finally reached the town of Tangail.

It was almost three o'clock at that time. So I had to perform the noon prayer. As soon as I got off the bus, I prayed at the city mosque. After finishing namaz I entered Shamim pitha room. There I ate muri mixed with delicious spices. Here I ate a plate of muri. The price of which was Bangladeshi 30 taka. That is, its steem value was,

muri price per plate30 bdt1.37 steem

IMG_20231023_144653.jpg

After reaching my hometown I ate delicious muri mixed with spices.

After I ate muri in the city, I left for home. Now I was entering the village through the green nature. I noticed a very nice atmosphere. It looked pretty good. Green paddy fields greeted me. I enjoyed myself and reached the village in no time.

Such green nature of the village I tried to do photography while walking on the road. With great joy I came to the village and was enjoying the nature.

IMG_20231023_134727.jpg

Greeted with green nature at the moment of entering the village.

Finally my journey has come to an end. I got fresh after coming home. Then I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 7 months ago 

Clouds are looking beautiful. It is truth that nature is very beautiful.

 7 months ago 

Dear @solaymann Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club00
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Lamento mucho que hayas tenido que vivir una situación así. Es terrible cuando se produce un atasco. Llegamos tarde a nuestro destino y crea una situación de malestar.

Muy bonito el verdor de la naturaleza. Es agradable poder observarla.

Que bueno que finalmente llegaste a tu casa, descansaste y culminaste tus actividades.

Muchas gracias por compartir.

Saludos cordiales 🌺

 7 months ago 

This is a very amazing diary game.Muri is looking very tasty.Apart from this, the green view of the village looks very beautiful.Nice post. I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

It takes a much time to reach the destination in traffic jams.Afer traffic jams, I hope your day passed well ahead. There us too much rush of people and cars in the picture. Muri us looking very delecious and i hope you enjoyed it well. The green meadows are looking very pleasant .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43