You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest//Consensus mechanisms

in Steem4Bloggers2 days ago

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will be taking part in a beautiful contest of the Steem4Bloggers community. Thank you brother @khursheedanwar for organizing such a beautiful event.

image.pngpixabay


Blockchain is a new technology in information management. Through it the information is categorized in such a way that the information is never deleted. Anyone can view this information from any end. This technology has started to be used in many countries of the world as it is the most secure approach to information management.

Since this technology has given me so much convenience, I love it for work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08