My Town In Five Pics- Parbatipur, Bangladesh

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Greetings, Everyone. I am participating in the My Town in Ten Pics contest. Thank you @artist1111, for organizing My Town In Five Pics contest.


20201201_172034.jpg
Our city is famous for its decent railway transportation facility. Parbatipur Railway Station is one of the biggest railway junction stations in Bangladesh. Many intercity trains stopped at this railway station. For this railway junction, we can get on these intercity trains and travel to many cities across our country. I took this picture from the over bridge of Parbatipur Railway Station.Location
IMG_20231216_130837.jpg
This road is known as Parbatipur- Saidpur road. This road has been expanded a long time ago. This is an advanced and important road for our city. We can go to our nearest city on this road. From North Bengal to the capital city, the movement of important cargo trucks is facilitated through this road. Location
IMG_20231216_131416.jpg
This is my favorite playground. I have a lot of memories in this playground. This playground is located in the railway residential area of our city, where I lived in my childhood. Even this year I played a lot of football matches on this ground. This is a memorable place. Location
IMG_20231208_094123.jpg
This is my high school campus. The name of the high school is Janangkur Pilot High School. It's one of the oldest high schools in our city. It's a famous high school. A few great teachers and students are the pride of this high school. It was nice for me to be a part of this educational institution. Location
IMG_20231118_170156.jpg
This is a wonderful landscape. This is my favorite place also. The pond is located in the residential colony. This is a sightseeing place for the people who live outside of the colony. People love to take an outing in wonderful environments around the pond. Location

I am inviting @shamimhossain, @waterjoe & @pea07 to take part in the contest.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
La foto quedaron miu hermosa bien y usted en un sitio muy bonito.
La estación del tren se ve que es bastante amplia así como las otras fotos del patio de la escuela están muy bien tomadas

 5 months ago 

I am lucky that I live in a nice place like our city. The railway station is an asset for our city. Thanks a lot for your comment ❤️

 5 months ago 

Hola 👋👋👋

Que fotos tan lindas es impresionante como podemos conocer otros países mediante este concurso, me encantó tu última foto parace una foto espejo, la naturaleza en cualquier parte del mundo es bella y nos encanta .

Espero que disfrutes mucho de tu país y nos sigas mostrando fotos tan bonitas como estas, quede enamorada de la belleza de casa foto.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti. 🤗

 5 months ago 

I will try to share more beautiful pictures. Thanks for visiting my post ❤️

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello ,hope your day is going well, really enjoyed reading about your town and got to know much,your city is famous for its railway transportation facility,you have shared your favorite ground in which you have alot of memories,you have also shared your high school , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 5 months ago 

Railway transportation makes easier to travel other places from our city. I have a lot of memories in these places. Thank you very much for your comment. ❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Good effort and best if luck

Your town is very beautiful ☺️😌

 5 months ago 

Oh you home town such a great place and very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50