Betterlife the diary game sunday 17 September 2023.Going out with friends.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

HELLO EVERYONE


How are you all? I hope everyone is healthy. By the grace of God I am about to post my third post in this community. I woke up in the morning and my friend called me. He told me that let's go outside for a little while. So me and my friend went on a bicycle to go outside the city. While walking we saw a flower garden. My friend said that it was raining in the sky. Actually the sky was very cloudy at that time. It had not rained for several days. Yesterday it suddenly started raining. When it started raining, we entered a garden which was a nursery.


20230917_114340.jpg


Then we entered there and there was no shelter. It was raining I said to my friend that we will leave when the rain is over he said ok no problem I saw a Nayantara flower in front of me. The flower was soaked in water very nice. I thought to take a photograph because this flower is very nice to photograph but actually I love to do other photography so I photographed the flower after a while I saw that the rain stopped we both went outside again.


20230917_114224.jpg20230917_114148.jpg

But it was raining little by little. Still, we both continued to walk. Our acquaintance was set in a big restaurant a little outside the city. There is a big garden next to the restaurant that looks like a park. We went there and sat down and enjoyed the beautiful weather. I sat there wiping the rain water. My friend and I talked a lot, but we didn't bring any money, so we couldn't enter the restaurant, we didn't have much preparation, so we got up and left.


20230917_114323.jpg

20230917_114208.jpg


I saw a red flower blooming in a corner of the pond. I don't remember the name of this flower, but I saw this flower a lot when I was a child. It was near my grandfather's house. This flower was long and looked like a rosary flower. Picked up then we started moving again.

This time we walked to a park in our city. Inside the park there is a big banyan tree which is about 200 years old as per my knowledge my grandfather said that this tree is very old or this tree has a lot of history.


20230917_195058.jpg

20230917_114409.jpg


Many people have died with ropes here. I am giving you the picture of that tree. I saw some people sitting under the tree maybe they work here inside this park I took some pictures in rainy day it's nice to take pictures everything like cold weather and very green green pictures come out.

This was part of my blog. I hope everyone likes it. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes. I am blogging for the first time so there may be mistakes.

THANK YOU FOR READINGMY POST
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63