Better life the diary game | Beautiful day |( 4 May 2023)

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh🇧🇩

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah.Let me share with you how I enjoyed my day today. Hope you like it my post.


1000006515.jpg

IMG_COM_20230504_1831_09_4862.jpg

I woke up at 4:30 this morning, brushed and then went to the mosque to pray the Fajr prayer. Fajr prayer in the mosque. After the Fajr prayer, I went out for a walk with the boys of the neighborhood. I walk in the morning when I have time. If you take a walk in the morning, your body and health are good, along with the softness of the morning air. All day air does not have that softness. End the struggle. I went back to my house. When I came home, I brought home the ripe paddy from the field with my younger brother and father. Then we bring paddy threshing machine from others house. Then I started threshing paddy with my younger brother. It took approximately two hours to thresh the paddy. After threshing the paddy, clean the garbage from the paddy and fill it in the sack. Then put it in water to boil the paddy.

IMG_COM_20230504_1831_09_3981.jpg

Finished the paddy threshing work. I spread the paddy straw in the yard to dry. It was 12 o'clock while doing rice work. I went there where all the neighborhood boys were sitting in a garden. Then we all talked together and decided to eat mango paste today. Then those who have mangoes on the mango tree. I asked them to bring two or three mangoes. Collecting mangoes from everyone is over. I gave two big raw mangoes from our tree. Along with it, I also gave mango spices like kasundi, saj powder. Then I chopped the mango peel and rubbed it with the spices I had brought. Then we all play mango paste. The mango makhana was very tasty.

IMG_COM_20230504_1831_09_2260.jpg


IMG_COM_20230504_1831_09_7295.jpg

Then I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque to pray Zohar. After performing Zohar prayer, I came home and had lunch. In the morning, i am tired from the paddy work. After eating, I slept for an hour in the afternoon. I woke up and saw the small children of the neighborhood playing in the yard of our house. The name of the game is Sendel Chor. We used to play this game a lot when we were kids. Sometimes I think how much fun it would be if I could go back to my childhood. In childhood, there was no reading tension, no family tension, many other things, now day by day the tension is increasing. Anyway, I enjoyed watching the little boys and girls of the neighborhood play.

IMG_COM_20230504_1831_09_6724.jpg

IMG_COM_20230504_1831_09_5933.jpg

That's how time passed. Then in the afternoon I went to the market for some shopping. After cutting the girl in the market, I came home. Then after some more time passed like this, evening came. Due to no electricity in the evening. The boys of the neighborhood sat down on the side of the empty road. We all started telling beautiful stories together. After about an hour of talking, the electricity came. Then we all came to each house. Come home and prepare a diary game for you.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


The significance of diary writing

We can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.


DeviceRedmi Note 9
Photographer@smsaifullah
Editing ByGrid Art
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @ridwant

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46