Your favorite snacks

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Introduction

Welcome to my blog friends, how was your weekend? I hope everything went well around you? Today I will be talking about my favorite snack, snacks are what we eat before the main food for the day, they are known as appetizers. Snacks are very many in our world today and most times we eat them with drinks.

IMG_20230331_172231_567.jpg

Tell us about you favourite snacks? Reason.

Buns is known as my favorite snack, is so tasty and soft, I wish I can be eating it right now, I don't have money to buy the buns. Buns is round and small, scotch egg is bigger than it and it doesn't have egg in it like that of scotch egg.
The reason I love this snack is because is so soft and delicious, it has alot of nutrients and is very affordable and never scarce.

Which ingredients are used to prepare your favorite snacks?

The preparation of buns has to do with alot of wonderful ingredients that makes the snack nutritious. These ingredients are;

➡️ Flour
➡️ Water
➡️ Salt
➡️ Sugar
➡️ Margarine butter and so many others.

Tell us about its price in Steem and your currency.

The price of buns in my country is 50 naira, is very affordable and cheap, although I don't buy buns all the time, people buy it for me 😁 while I buy it myself whenever nobody is available to buy it for me.

IMG_20230331_172147_437.jpg

The price in steem is 0.32 and based on the steem I have, I can afford more than 30 buns. People do eat buns with drinks so that they can enjoy it more.

Is it famous in your country only? Or it is found worldwide?

I don't think buns is only famous in my country because if buns was founded in my country Nigeria, few Nigerians in other countries might be selling it there and it will increase the population of the snack.

Buns is a very nice snack and have not heard that somebody said he/she doesn't like it, is a lover of everyone.

IMG_20230331_172221_214.jpg

Conclusion

I eat buns every month and I normally eat it with drink some times, my mother knows how to make it but she doesn't make it because she doesn't have alot of chance for that. I just pray my mother gets the chance to start doing buns for us again. Thanks for reading.

I invite @udyliciouz, @malikusman1, @genomil and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @smartlouis Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI4.8 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team .

Vote received by one of the winners of the contest Mental Health of My Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62