"Season 2: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Good morning friends

Good morning steemians, how are you guys doing? I have come to post in this community once again and I wish to present my entry of a very wonderful contest in this community. I thank @solaymann for organizing this contest. Steemit platform isn't an easy place, we must work hard before we can succeed.

IMG_20230721_153524.jpg

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

My target for now is to get up to 1000 steem power before this year ends, I made this target earlier this year and there was a time I became inactive for a very long time and this made me not to acquire many steem and steem power.

My target to reach 1k steem power seems to be very slow, I was inactive for some days that's why and I have decided to remain active from now henceforth so that I can reach my temporary target, once I reach it my next target will be to get 2000 steem power I will be making targets till I reach my first dolphin.

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

Meeting up my target on steemit is easy and is not so easy as well, the reason I said so is that this platform is difficult to predict most times when it comes to voting. I will reach my target on time is there's more bigger grave upon me and who knows I might begin yhey steady votes from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02.

Once I keep on working hard and posting everyday, I will surely reach my target without much stress and complain and if I discover am not getting the votes I expect, I will begin to make two posts+ everyday

What steps will you take to meet your target?

There are so many steps I will take to meet my target and these steps aren't difficult, all I need is just to focus and avoid procrastination. The steis are as follows;

  • Post two posts a day.
  • Power Up my steem every week.
  • Engage with other steemian's posts.
  • Trying my best to win many contests and so many others.

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Yes it contributes daily in meeting my target because the more I power up the more I get closer in achieving my goal and getting the steem power I plan to get. Powering up in steemit isn't difficult and I learnt it faster when I was a newbie one year ago.

Screenshot_20231015-102442.jpg

Even been in a club has helped me alot because it gives me the opportunity to get votes from steem curators. I dislike it when I make a mistake by withdrawing more than the steem I powered up because it makes me not to be in a club. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @tocho2, @ridwant, @harferri, @patjewell and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Keep on posting.. voting.. commenting.. and powering up and you will get there!
Good luck for your target!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69