The Cryptech Diary - Using Handset for finding my Tasks - By sitaratindaryas

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Assalamualaikum 🌹


Hello salam to my all beautiful buddies of this incredible and wonderful community which call is steem 4 bloggers community and that i desire all members can be pleasant and glad so, let's begin
and write a most new blog at this community. Here as you know i am Mahnoor (sitaraindaryas) belong to pakistan and that i additionally a member of this outstanding platform and i'm additionally exceptional and revel in my satisfied life and happy.

Today this week i additionally write my new post at this first rate community is referred to as steem bloggers community for my steem fellows thru my exceptional talents approximately cryptech diary post for higher life.

Before write post in steem bloggers community i saw the lots of our community members make cryptech diary recreation in this amazing network an i have become satisfied so, i notion due to the fact community brought a brand new initiative for contributors this is percentage your cryptech diaries with steem bloggers community then my buddies i fast make my put up for our new network participants

20230907_115306_0000.png

Picture is design by me by using Canva

Know you can see this upper picture that is designed by me for my this cryptech diary game so, now my dear friends let's start to write abouty my new cryptech diary on steem bloggers community and i hope all of my friends are really happy to see my new diary on steem bloggers community.

Today my dear friends first of all i was checked my Steemit account and a saw my post on for Pakistan community. first of all i have to calimed my pending rewards and then i opened my steem profile and i have checked the notifications of my friends and also saw the notification of booming upvote.

Screenshot_2023_0907_115808.pngScreenshot_2023_0907_115747.png
Screenshot_2023_0907_115901.pngScreenshot_2023_0907_115832.png

Here you can see i check my profile and then i visit some my all favorite communities to participating in thier contests and then i reached on steem for pakistan community and i saw that my post was upvoted by booming account. And then i.come.on this community and i see many of my friends are also sharing posts about thier daily activities.

After using steemit platform i reached at my Instagram account because i love to.use.thia application and here i talked with my friends and the .k saw the notifications of mine profile and today again i gain a 5 more followers on Instagram. I really want to touch 10k followers on Instagram and i always struggling for achieving this goal.

Screenshot_20230907_113809.jpgScreenshot_20230907_113803.jpg
Screenshot_2023_0907_113926.pngScreenshot_2023_0907_113830.png

After spending some.time.on Instagram i deciito.wrote my new post on steemit.platform then i visit some communities and i saw there are no interesting contests available for participation then i visited steem bloggers community and then i decide that yoday i will write my new cryptech Diary for bloggers community and share my activities about toy phone and using my social media accounts.

After that for this i was opened canva application for designing my new header for my cryptech diary game and here in the below you can see that on canva application we can easily designs our post thumbnails and easily find related pictures and elements to our topics.

Screenshot_2023_0907_115324.pngScreenshot_2023_0907_115324.png
Screenshot_2023_0907_115157.png

Here you can see on the upper pictures that i designs for my post in steem alliance community and bow o will ised these pictures on my trch diary game because this is also involved in my daily ise of technology.

Now i would like say thanks to the community admins and community members and also thanks to community Curators for supporting my blogs and appreciating my work and help me to make a more creative blogs and cryptech diaries on steem platform.

Cc,
@malikusman1 , @steemdoctor1

Kindly Regards
@sitaraindaryas

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Dear @sitaraindaryas Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48