S4B Crypto Contest - Season 7

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

Greeting
From Sitaraindaryas,

Contest -S_20240513_121719_0000.png

Cover Designed By Me

Hello my friends, i hope all of my friend all of the members of this community will be fine and happy by the grace of God. Today i am back on steem for bloggers community for participating in the contest that is organised by @waqarahmedshah for all steem members. This is crypto based contest in which i have to discuss about steem transfer and how yo buy steem from another exchange.


How to buy STEEM on a crypto exchange? illustrate this with screenshots.

Guys, this is a very easy to buy steem on a crypto exchange. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to buy STEEM on a crypto exchange, using Poloniex as an example, i didn't have an binance account because it is not verified due to my cnic that is in urdu language.

Screenshot_2024_0513_102502.png

First of all i open my poloniex account and i registered my account and after registration i click on the deposit funds, To deposit the usdt to use to buy steem. After that i click on trade and search pair of usdt and steem.

Screenshot_2024_0513_102543.png

Here you can see in the above screenshot now i can buy steem on market price through this method. I can place my order by enter the amount of steem that i want to buy and then i confirm my buy order.


How to transfer STEEM from an exchange to a Steemit account? illustrate this with screenshots.

Now in this section of my post i will write a step-by-step guide on how to transfer steem from an exchange (Poloniex ) to a Steemit account,

In the first step of this process i have to get my steemit account address and my memo key, my steem account username is my steem account address and my private memo key is used as a memo of my transaction.

After this i opened my poloniex account and click on my wallet and then press on the steem withdrawal. First of all I login into my poloniex account, i clicked on "Funds" and then "withdrawals". I selected steem as coin and then i paste my private memo key on it's respected section.

Screenshot_2024_0513_103554.pngScreenshot_2024_0513_103652.png

Here you can see in the above i enter my steem username as my account address and enter the amount of STEEM that i want to transfer. And then i clicked on the withdraw. Transfer of steem may take a few minutes to process.


How to convert liquid STEEM to STEEM Power or SP? illustrate this with screenshots.

It is very easy to convert liquid steem into our steem power. First login into your steemit account wallet verify your liquid steem balance, press on the small arrow that are present with the amount of your liquid steem.

Screenshot_2024_0513_105647.png

After choose power up option and then select the amount of your liquid steem that you want to power up and converting in to steem power.

Screenshot_2024_0513_105703.png

After this click on the Power UP and then next confirm your power up process and click on OK. Your liquid steem is successfully converted into your steen power as i show you in the screenshot.

Screenshot_2024_0513_105713.png

Now i stop my writing and i hope you like and enjoy my participation. Thanks for organising this contest. I invite my friends @suboohi, @uzma4882, @steemdoctor1 and @malikusman1 for participating in this challenge.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Read the contest rules carefully...

Do not use the contest image as your thumbnail; design your own.

 last month 

Thumb's up 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55