Steemit Engagement Challenge| S7W1| My Personality Growth in 2022.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Introduction

Good evening all my steemians friends, i am so excited to have you all once again. You are welcome to another moment of an interesting topic. In this channel I shall discuss on my personality growth in 2022.

My physical growth

Physical growth is a paramount concern in every living entity, that is why most times we look ourselves on the mirror or even check our weight on a scale to know how we are growing. Whenever I see myself growing I always feel happy and of course acknowledged that indeed God is taking care of me. In the course of this article I will highlight the things that constitute to the physical growth of every man.

Friendship and Relationship growth

My personality growth affect my friendship and relationship. Growth in a general term has to do with mentality, thinking ability and the sense of reasoning. At the beginning of the year 2022 I normally have the ilk of lifestyle that doesn't select the association cum friendship that I kept, until one day, I was avarice, so I decided to seek for help from my associates, but I was anticlimax with their prejudicial snippets and that makes me to decide on the kind of friends I surrounded myself with before the end of that year, 2022.

Academic and Professional growth.

My personality growth was awesome in my profession, I am a Civil Servant in Akwa Ibom State, in December, 2022. I was impuled and promoted from salary grade level 09 to salary grade level 10, and that was a very big achievement to me in my career.

Behavioural Changing

When growth occurs it's first observed from the behaviour of an individual. Towards the end of 2022 everything about me changed, it was not just my relationship, my physical growth, neither my academic growth but my behaviour also changed, I was mammom despite the global economy imbroglio with the Naira inflation rate, and was candit to embrace steemit as the last option for my personality growth and financial transformation.

Conclusion

Having highlighted the different aspects of my personality growth in 2022, I will rightly conclude that growth is very necessary in man life as it's enhances good living and happiness. Thank you so much steem4Bloggers for this great opportunity to engage in this wonderful and warmly challenge. Looking forward for more.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend, good reading from your post.
Growth has been a part of human needed to advance in every fonts. Most especially, the physical growth which is a function of our physical health relative to the pattern of our feeding habit and type of exercise.

It is this stable state of mind that bring about the advancement of other growth and how.far we can go with them.

Best of luck in your contest entry

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your encouragement.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46