# I Am Nature Lover, Are You A Nature Lover??

png_20230709_210739_0000.png
design created by canva apps

Assalamuolaikum, At fast i would like to express my deep gratitude and glorification to the almighty Allah. Durud and salam to dear prophet Hazrat Muhammad (SM), who is the messenger of almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah i am also fine by the gress of almighty Allah. I hope you are very well by the gress of almighty Allah. This is my second blog on Steam4Bloggers. I am new in this community. Hope you support me and stay with me. I love nature. So here I am to share with you some nature pictures I have taken.

IMG_20230524_070846-01.jpeg

This picture was taken from Kuakata National Park. Are you surprised? Why keep rows of boats instead of trees in the National Park? In fact, the National Park is no longer like it used to be. Now many people can be seen living in it. However, the sky is thick with clouds. , there are some trees standing on the seashore, and the boats have multiplied its appearance.

IMG_20230524_064307-01.jpeg
There is a short story behind this picture. I am here to share that story with you. My husband and I went on a sea trip to Kuakata. In the morning, we were walking along the seashore towards the unknown. Suddenly, a dark cloud of sadness gathered in the sky. We were feeling the abode of happiness in the sadness of the sky. At that time, it thundered. Both of us, fearing lightning, took shelter in a nearby tol. Looking ahead, nature showed its full beauty for us. In front of us was a huge sea, dark clouds in the sky, cold wind. All in all a wonderful environment. This is my small effort to keep the memory of such an environment. ☺️☺️

IMG_20230629_174535-01.jpeg

I like the sea. But it is not possible for a middle class family like us to go to the sea regularly. That's why I often go to the sea near my home. I go even when I'm in a good mood and I go even when I'm in a bad mood. But when I'm in a bad mood, the river feels close to me. On the same day, I was on the river bank again. I was sitting on one bank of the river. I was watching everyone. I was watching with great pleasure. This is a picture of such a moment.

However, I love nature and you? Do you love nature as much as I do? I love to travel. My only aim and purpose is to travel around the world. How was my photography? Do not forget to comment. I am waiting for your review.

Pray for me. And I hope you always support me ☺️

Thanks For Reading My Blog

Best Regard
@sirinaa02

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Thank you so much for your support sir.. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51