"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemains

Greetings and good evening to all. I hope that all of my Steemit friends are doing well. By the grace of Allah, I am also doing well. As a new member of this community, I have seen some of its private engagements, which I find to be truly amazing. I am eager to take part in the engagement, and I want to thank the community owner for putting such a lovely engagement in front of us.

Parents play a crucial role in assisting children in developing a solid sense of right and wrong because they are the head of the household in a family, where the father and mother are responsible for properly reviewing the children.

🙍 What are the advantages and disadvantages of parents strict behaviour?

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4474040.jpg
pexel

Parenting can be compared to a test because raising children properly is far harder than giving birth, despite the appearance that it is an easy task. I constantly believe that since I am now a parent, it is my entire duty to provide my child with the right guidance. We must teach our kids to be like the people around us if we want to stay current, and harsh behaviour is bad for kids. I believe that there are more drawbacks to strict behaviour than advantages.

Advantages:

The children's extreme discipline, loyalty to the family, obedience, constant attention to what their parents say, and constant search for personal fulfilment within the family are all benefits of their parents' strict parenting. They do not tend to find many friends.

Disadvantages:

Children who grow up with strict parents face numerous challenges in their human development; they also experience indecision, confusion, and high levels of stress. Additionally, they are unable to form strong friendships and are constantly under pressure from others. Works. It is the reason for their numerous behavioural issues.

🙍 What do you feel if you were at the place of such childrens who have to face strictness?

pexels-monstera-production-7114215.jpg
pexel

Children experience cruelty, and if I were in their situation now, I would not be better off because cruelty never produces positive results. Although some degree of cruelty is appropriate, parents should not be harsh with their children when they are young. Despite feeling unbalanced, parents who understand their children's situation and have a warm attitude will find that their strictness is mostly beneficial. With determination, much can be accomplished if children's needs are met, including listening to and understanding their mental health. Most children become very stubborn and angry, too, because of too much strictness.and its children became very sad and upset always .

🙍As a child, what do you expect from your parents regarding their behavior?

pexels-juliane-sanchez-19351509.jpg
pexel

As a child, my parents are the ones I can always count on for good behavior. I want them to know me inside and out, my problems and my wants, my good and bad days, and everything in between. Even though I may have messed up as a child, I can talk to my parents about it and know that they value my thoughts and feelings. I just need to be polite so they can understand me and help me avoid making the same mistakes. Avoid making the same mistake. Some rules help us develop into responsible adults by establishing routines and expectations for behavior that we may not fully appreciate as children but that will serve us well as adults.

🙍What negative effects result from emotional blackmail?
|-|

pexels-brett-sayles-4754274.jpg
pexel

As parents, we are effectively using our children as human blackmail to obtain what we want from them when we put pressure on them in a way that makes them tense from childhood into adulthood. However, it has far more detrimental effects on kids than it should because kids grow up, have issues with their peers, and get themselves into situations that prevent them from living freely. Kids already face more pressure than they should. In the event that we fail to recognize them or encourage their efforts, which is extremely detrimental to kids,

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Hope everyone likes my post.
Best regards,
@sinthitadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends,
@goodybest
@dove11
@radjasalman
to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Parental behavior towards child is very important for proper development of child. From the strictness of the parents, the child learns respect and discipline, which is related to the child's good behavior. But excessive strictness makes the child stubborn and stubborn. No child thrives or feels good in such behavior. Children always expect friendly behavior from parents. Emotional blackmail is one of the heinous acts that hinders a child's self-confidence and emotional development.

 7 months ago 

Hola!
Muchos padres piensan que siendo estrictos están haciendo lo mejor por sus hijos y por su futuro aunque no sea así, ellos no se dan cuenta del daño que le hacen a sus propios hijos y cuando se dan cuenta puede ser demasiado tarde. Éxitos en el concurso.

 7 months ago 

Thank you a lot for commenting on my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64