Contest : Virtual and reality

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

Add a heading (1).png
pexel

Do you think virtuality and technology have made your life easier?

pexels-bertellifotografia-799443.jpg
pexel

Yes, of course. They make daily work much easier, allow us to contact loved ones wherever we are in the world—which is one of the finest things, in my opinion—and allow us to instantly access any knowledge, which is why many students nowadays are now at ease, something they were not previously. Our lives are changing as a result of technology. We may easily meet our distant family members no matter where we are in the world because of this virtual technology. It is now simple to communicate. And everything is at our fingertips, which greatly simplifies our lives.

Which would you feel comfortable choosing between virtuality and reality?

pexels-japy-1069798.jpg
pexel

In spite of the fact that virtuality can greatly simplify our lives, I would always prefer reality since it enables us to grow from our experiences and spend precious time with our loved ones. Virtuality makes it impossible to learn many things that we can learn well by hand. We learn to appreciate efficiency and time from reality. Being at someone is side is essential and indicates worth. Therefore, I would most surely feel at ease choosing reality.

Despite all the advantages of technology, do you ever feel like you are becoming addicted to virtual excess?

pexels-olly-920387.jpg
pexel

To be honest, I can not get enough of using my phone and computer; I spend countless hours on them and have developed an addiction. I feel like I am missing something when I do not check one of these devices. Because I am often checking my phone, there are instances when I do not completely enjoy visits with family or friends. It seems like the majority of people these days do this, not just myself. It is evident that today's kids are growing increasingly dependent on virtual reality as well; they watch movies, music videos, and cartoons on their laptops or smartphones. Because of this, both adults like us and them are dependent on virtuality.

Describe the advantages and disadvantages of virtualization.

pexels-olly-864994.jpg
pexel

Some of the benefits are we can work from home or wherever we are. We are in touch with our family and friends. Access any information instantly. We can process any type of payment or procedure saving time.
On the other hand, a disadvantage is decreased interpersonal relationships. Health problems include vision, and insomnia, among others. It affects people physically and psychologically of all ages. Adult content can degrade mental health in the virtual world.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34