Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


Green Rectangl2es Photo Landscape Architecture Presentation (1).png
Background Image Edited on Canvas


Hi steemians,
It is week 3 of the steemit engagement challenge already and I'm delighted to share with you all my entries in this week's engagement challenge. This noble community this week seek to see our cryptech diary game I.e activities we did related to crypto for the day. I will be sharing with us how I spent my entire day and the transaction I have done on my crypto portfolio.

As crypto traders, we look at the market trends every day and look for opportunities to buy or sell assets in other to make a little profit. As of today, I needed a little money to complete my PGDE school fees and since TRX is not forthcoming, I decided to trade a few BNB in my Binance wallet.

It is a P2P trading that I carried out since the funds are already in my funding wallet. So what I will be sharing with you all today is how to trade P2P on Binance. Without further ado, let's go straight into the trade process. It is simple and anyone can do it by his/her self.

We know that Binance is one of the largest centralized exchanges we have in the world today. Hence we all must learn how to trade on the platform. Let's get started. If you have any doubts or questions, please leave a comment in the comment section below and I will attend to it asap.

mine.PNG

Steps to carry out P2p trading on Binance

mine.PNG

Step 1: Lunch your Binance application and go to the trade menu, navigate to the P2P option as seen in the screenshot below

IMG_20230128_050147.jpg

Step 2: Select the coin you wish to trade and select the sell option. In my case, I want to sell BNB as you can see in the screenshot below

IMG_20230128_050230.jpg

Step 3:Filter the amount you wish to find a good range and traders available within your range to trade easily. See the screenshot below.

IMG_20230128_050356.jpg

Step 4: Select a trader with a higher % of rating to enable your transaction to be fast and secured. Here I selected a user with a 99.50% completion as you can see in the image below.

IMG_20230128_050421.jpg

Step 5:Input the amount you wish to sell and the transfer means and then click the sell option as you can see in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230128_050452.jpg

Step 6: Immediately you place your sale, the screenshot below will display for you to see what the buyer needs in the message section.

IMG_20230128_050529.jpg

Step 7: Click the message section and then reply to the buyer as seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230128_050543.jpg

Step 8: Once you receive a notification like the one in the screenshot below, ensure you check your bank to confirm payment before clicking the payment received option.

IMG_20230128_050603.jpg

Step 9: Here you have two options, select whichever one is right. In my case a selected option 2 because I have received the exact amount from the buyer then I click to confirm as seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230128_050635.jpg

Step 10: Immediately I did that, I entered my password and the transaction is done see the evidence in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230128_050701.jpg

Step 11: Finally I gave feedback based on how I saw the transaction. As seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230128_050732.jpg

Step 12: Lastly, you can see that my order has been completed from the screensot below. That is the simple way I traded P2p.

IMG_20230128_050745.jpg

mine.PNG

Other activities for the day

mine.PNG

When I was done with my transaction, I went to school and then did the needful I.e paying the tuition fees. After which, I went to see a friend in preparation for the steemit seminar I'm planning to host here in Nasarawa state Nigeria. She is an inactive steemit member so I went to seek her advice and also encourage her to come back to steemit.

IMG20230124173338.jpg

The image above is the image we took in her house with her husband and children. She gave us a promotional banner and a branded promotional t-shirt. We are still talking to more people and creating awareness for the seminar and when we are done, we will immediately schedule a time and venue for one of the biggest seminars here in Nasarawa State.

When I came back home, I hurriedly prepared a fruit salad as an appetiser to help me relax because I didn't feel like eating anything at all. I bought the fruits while coming from the market and I prepared the fruit salad myself and ate it.

IMG20230125174218.jpg

The image above is a selfie of myself doing justice to the fruit salad. When I was done, I logged into my blog once again to check a few updates on the steemit platform. That is how I spent my entire day.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

Trading is quite fun for me. I'm not too good at future trading but currently, I have been watching lots of tutorials and hoping to start using it soon as I have been practising using my demo account. I'm optimistic that very soon I will begin to trade big using the future. My entire was beautiful and I enjoyed it. I want to finally invite a few friends to go through my blog today. I call on @suboohi, @harferri, @lhorgic, @heridadi and @lavanyalakshman.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @simonnwigwe,

It is great to see you participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge and sharing your experiences with the community. Your post provides a detailed and informative guide on how to carry out P2P trading on Binance, which is a valuable resource for many traders. The screenshots and step-by-step instructions make it easy to understand and follow.

Additionally, it is also great to see that you are actively engaging with other members of the community, such as encouraging an inactive member to come back to Steemit. Community engagement is an important aspect of the Steemit platform, and your efforts to foster it are much appreciated. Keep up the good work, and we look forward to reading more of your posts in the future.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment on my post my friend

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 10%.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations,you receive your payment. Yes using Binance we may do p2p very easily.

Nice publication from you. Best of luck my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam for your support and wonderful comments. Its highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Binance P2P is one of the fastest and easiest ways to buy and sell cryptocurrency. I have used it countless times without having issues. Indeed, as you have shared a well-detailed post about Binance P2P, many people who haven't used it before would definitely learn how to use it after reading through your post. Best of luck to you.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks @suboohi for the support

 2 years ago 

It was a very important post Very good p2p trading. I do this too. Binance seems best and safest to me Thanks for sharing such a nice post. Best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

Assalamualaikum,

My dear friend, Binance is really a big platform and i think Binance is no 1 Centralized trading platform which offer a lot of features with great ease. I'm also using binance.

You're right, a crypto trader need to learn the trend of Market daily because the condition of market changes every minutes so it is necessary to have knowledge of every happening in market to make profit.

Your tutorial for trading p2p will help a lot of users to make thier p2p trades. Although it is very easy but it will helping others thanks for sharing this.

It is hard time for us as Trx are not our Wallets and like your Binance trading is only way for me to make some money. Thank God you manage some money to pay your fees.

Meeting with old stemian friends is a great time for you. Motivate them to work again because we need hard working and dedicated users on this platform. Good luck in this contest and stay happy ☺️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Bro you spent a good day with crypto exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45