Steem4Bloggers Contest # 03 | Tell us About The Technology Devices that You Use Daily | @sikan-eyen

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1660496429695.png


Hello everyone,

I am so glad writing in this community once again for the second time, i see we are growing by the grace of God.

This is my entry into the contest organized by @hive-109435 in the @steem4bloggers community and backed up by these able Admins & Moderators:

@steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 @kouba1 @chiabertrand @sachin08 @solaymann

Thank You

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQBspTUpDYdUTTrZZAnmHy5pYBC5gv7pCtCVfnsB73qiunfSweFxskAT7yqeQ4BmNfcfPzfUYdk.png

I often tell myself times without count that technology has come to stay.

I see new innovations everyday, assorted and multipurpose and its awestriking to see how far we have come with these inventions.

According to the purpose of this contest, there are a number of technological devices i use often, but i will highlighting those ones i use basically everyday.

They are four (4) in particular:

  • My Table Computer

  • My Boom Mp3 Player

  • My Infinix S4 device

  • My 10000mah Oraimo Power bank


I am quite sure that you are familiar with if not all, some of these my listed devices... Have a good read ...


MY TABLE COMPUTER


IMG_20220409_091150_4.jpg

This has got to be the most ancient technology invention ever known by man ha-ha, ancient or not, this table computer here remains one of my best. It's a Siemens model used by my big Uncle before he handed it over to me, lucky me.

I use this device daily to type documents on Ms-word, work on the Coreldraw Application and also play games, i have Zuma game installed.

I enjoy using this device alot.


MY BOOM MP3 PLAYER


IMG_20220814_161118_8.jpg

Boom ! Boom !! Boom !!!

That goes the sound of my Mp3 player, it is sophisticated and i just got it two weeks ago from an electronic shop in town. I use my Boom Mp3 player daily, mostly during the morning hours.
Either i am listening to some heated music connected to my phone Bluetooth or i am listening to the local FM stations, so you see?

My Boom mp3 player serves me well and brightens my mood.


MY INFINIX S4 DEVICE


IMG_20220814_162935_1.jpg

My phone is more like my best friend, if you see me ten times, 8 out of 2 you would catch me on my Infinix S4 device, my phone.

I had to take a picture of the phone box as i do not have any other camera take an actual picture of the device.

My Infinix S4 device is gold to me because i am enjoying its superb features, and unlike some brands that has its camera quality depreciating badly over the years, mine has remained sweet to say the list.
I got this phone in 2019 September and it is still in a perfect state cept for a few cracks here or there.

My Infinix S4 device helps me to make phone calls, chat, play around on social media and connect, i play music and watch videos and i also use this to blog on Steemit, amazing !



MY I0000MAH ORAIMO POWERBANK


IMG_20220814_161250_9.jpg

Power outrage in this parts of the country is no longer news. It has become a fate that we have no choice but to accept.

In times like this which is practically everyday, my Oraimo power bank comes handy and save the day

Due to its capacity, it is not too power strong, just 10000mah but i utilize it effectively to maximum usage.

I am happy to have this device as a power support system.


THIS IS WHERE I STOP MY WRITING, I REALLY HOPE YOU LIKED READING MY POST, REGARDS.

@sikan-eyen

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in this contest. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Another very best entry. Thank you for telling us about your technology. Best of luck......

 2 years ago 

Wow, i'm elated.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72