S4B-contest: My Favourite Club Status.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers

Hello everyone ! I hope you all to be living peacefully and beautifully 🦚 . Today I am going to participate in this contest organized by honourable @solaymann

What do you know about Club Status?

pexels-monstera-production-6289026.jpg
Pexel

Club Status is the personal status of a person. It enables us to take part in many contests . Many contests allow only those who are in some clubs .. be it club5050 or club75 or club100 . Its a dream of every steemian to reach club100. The more we power up , the faster club increases.

Which is your favorite club? Why did you choose this club?

pexels-wijs-(wise)-18843297.jpg
Pexel

My favorite club is club100 .I try to reach in this club and I hope that I will soon get this . I chose this club because I am a 19 years old woman and all responsibilities are fulfilled by my parents. I want to secure my future. And for this I will have to earn as much as possible. And I will also have to keep my earnings safe so that it can be useful for myself and my family members in the future and if the future is secure then a person can live freely in the present also. Personally, other than these i like this club just like that .. i like it .

Do you think you should join any club for steem development?

pexels-lukas-574071.jpg
Pexel

I believe that Steem is a block chain and as one progresses in it, a lot of things develop along with it. If I stay in any club and earn more and more, then definitely Steem development will also happen. Despite giving, it helps in many ways. When one person works, it brings development to everyone.

How important are power-ups to increasing your abilities?

According to me, it is very important to do power up . Firstly, I like doing power up. Secondly, it helps in maintaining our club and we can prove our ability. We can also increase our ability by participating in as many competitions as possible. Participating in competitions develops the mind, increases thinking power . One would be able to participate in competitions only when he or she maintain his club . Henceforth , power up is very important to maintain the club .

I invite : @moyeon @techsoulai @aaru

Thankyou

India ,November 3,2023
Posted by
@shruti16

Sort:  

@Shruti16, You have described in very simple language how important your club position is for a good Steemins. Best wishes to you for the competition

 11 months ago 

Thankyou tech

Loading...
 11 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 11 months ago 

Thanks @ashkhan

 11 months ago 

Club status on the steemit platform is divided into three parts like club5050,club75 and club100.Club 100 is given more preference over other clubs.Club 100 is my favorite club status too.It is important for us to join any club for the development of Steemit.Nice post.

 11 months ago 

True ... i highly agree .
Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65