My diary game || Better life || A less productive day 🌟

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Hello everyone , I hope you all might be good today 🌱 .

11 October , 2023 .

Dear Diary ,

Today was also a normal day in my life . Its just that it was pretty lazy and inactive because of my poor health . As i already told you all in my previous posts i have allergy and so i get severe headaches. This time my headaches were really bad making me feel dizzy and inactive. And for which i went to buy my medications yesterday . A very less productive day .

Today i woke up at 7 am because i had my science classes to attend in college . I woke up and got ready , packed my bag , had my milk and some baked cake because why not . Even after waking up early I got late . Since i was super late so i ran in hurry and didn't even had my breakfast peacefully . In my college area there are a lot of eateries and also shops that sells salads . I just love the way they serve salad . They offer you so much that thier one serving is enough to eat three times in a day for a person .

My mother instructed me strictly to have one of them while in college . But i couldn't because of pur lined up classes so i bought some of them back to home and had them in my room . No matter what i can't upset her .

Snapchat-2004077890.jpg

Later , after reaching home i started studying while eating some biscuits . I studied for a while and then had rest because my head was paining badly . I missed my medications which was resulting in my bad health . I couldn't even click much pictures for my posts 🕸 .

20231011_173635.jpg

After studying i helped my mother with her chores and we just sat down in our balcony to have mother - daughter time . We had a little chit chat and so my evening went peacefully.

Snapchat-1852973503.jpg

Around 10 pm i had my breakfast and then slept for 15 minutes . I started writing my post later .
Now i will study for a little more while and then sleep .

Good night everybody 🍁🍁

Thankyou

India
Posted by
@shruti16

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70