The diary game - 24- 12- 2023 - A wonderful day or bad day

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

Picsart_23-12-26_01-58-56-999.jpg

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you all the good moments and the bad times of my day. I hope you will like my diary today. Let's start today's post.

Like every day, I wake up early in the morning. After that, I wash my hands and face, do ablution and perform Fajr prayer at home. After praying, he goes out for a walk But today it was very foggy. The roads, trees and everything was covered in fog I like this beautiful winter morning very much I saw such a beautiful cold environment after a long time Such beautiful weather makes the mind feel good Then I came home When he came home, he used the mobile phone for some time


IMG20231224084148.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After using the mobile phone for some time, I saw boys and girls shouting outside the house. Alas, I saw him playing badminton on a winter morning. Looks great. During the winter time, the people of our country play racket or badminton to pass the winter. After watching the game, he came home and used his mobile phone for some time. When we came home, we found that one of our goats was sick, not sick, but later it got pain. My mom took care of the goat a lot.


IMG20231224080811.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


The goat was in so much pain that the doctor needed a bandit. The doctor comes and says the goat is stocked. And said to slaughter the goat. We all get very emotional. This goat has been nurtured by my mother for a long time. Besides, I also had a crush on the goat. But to care, slaughter must be done, that is why slaughter is done. After the slaughter I captured a picture while the meat was being cut. This thing, that is, these things looked very bad at that time.


IMG20231224150401.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


And after slaughtering the goat and cutting the meat by pressure, I saw the Azan of Asr. That's why I finished the shower quickly. After sharing the meat, I saw my mother cooking. Many people including me became very emotional today. Felt much worse for the goat. In fact, any pet in such a situation must feel much worse. And it's almost night while the friend cooks. I took a picture from the time when the meat was cooking at night. At every moment the illusion of the goat was thinking in my eyes.


IMG20231224184918.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Some times the story is done and the mobile phone is played for a long time. And when the whole family comes together this emotion is talked about. You will not have the emotion to do anything else, it may be like this, these will be natural rules. All the family sit together and finish eating dinner. After dinner we talk for some time then I come to my room and play on mobile phone for some time. I was still very emotional that's why I went to sleep early today.


IMG20231224195605.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my diary game today. If you like it, give your opinion in the comments. Thank you very much for viewing this post. Good luck to all, may God make everyone successful.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 83
Cash out: 82

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44