The diary game - 23-12-2023 - A wonderful day is best moments

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

Picsart_23-12-24_14-13-48-636-01.jpeg

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing much better by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the mercy of Allah Taala. Today I am going to share with you the beautiful moments of my day. I hope you will like my post today. So let's start today's post.

I woke up at 5:30 am like everyday. My mother wakes me up in the morning because I wake up a lot at night. Then wake up fresh and perform ablution and offer Fajr prayer at home. After the prayer, I go to the street for some time to walk. After the hustle and bustle, I came home and found that the morning cooking was done. Now it seems as if the day has passed in a short time because the winter time goes away. Because the morning cooking is done, we all finish eating the breakfast together.


IMG20231223105822.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After eating and drinking we rested for some time and went to a field in our village where cricket was being played where I played cricket for three to four hours. I was very tired when I came home after playing cricket. After that I take a bath, finish eating lunch and pray. Kana's body was very tired after resting for some time after praying. And went to pray Hashr and took a picture of the sunset on the way home after praying but today the weather is very cold. There are clouds in the sky even in winter. What else to do, my mind was going to the market, so I got ready to go to the market.


IMG20231223161211.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


On the way, I saw a field full of crops blooming. Cultivation of flowers is very beautiful because natural beauty is greatly enhanced due to these flowers. Seeing such a beautiful harvest made me feel good. Some time I took pictures there and since I was ready to go to the market, I went out to spend some time to go to the market in the road of our village. It is convenient to go to the market where many cars are parked. But today, since the weather was cold, he did not go in the car and walked.


IMG20231223161318.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Reached the bazaar just before evening and saw variety of things in the bazaar which was mind blowing and saw various beautiful moments which were amazing. It was so beautiful to capture a photo in the middle of the market. There are so many beautiful moments that inspire me so much. Different types of people can be seen in the market, people can be seen in different pressures, different customers can be seen who have retained the beauty of the market.


IMG20231223170723.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Many kinds of things are eaten in the market but I don't take pictures of them anymore but go to a shop where bought chickpeas are sold. My gold loves cooking more. And a plate of chickpeas and eggs is ordered from this shop. When the pellets were given, I was surprised that there were more tests and looked very interesting. After roasting chickpeas, wandering around the market for some time and doing some shopping, I left to come home as it was almost night.


IMG20231223172929.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


On the way from the market, I saw a beautiful stage set up in an empty space and chairs were placed around it, as if there was going to be a show today. However, this scene at night was very pleasing to the eye, which is why the photo was captured. This beauty of the night will surely mesmerize you and the chilly pleasant atmosphere will make the mind feel good. After seeing such a beautiful scene comes to a place in the market where cars are available. Get in the car and leave to come home.


IMG20231223173915.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


On coming home, I saw that a place on Tata Street was still selling tea as it was in earlier times, and the things needed to make tea were things that corresponded to the earlier era. It was nice to see this beauty of the tea shop and it was nice to see this cool weather. Came home and rested for some time and since dinner was already done and all the family finished dinner. What else is dinner eaten alone? After eating, I came to the room and fell asleep while talking on the mobile phone.


IMG20231223175626.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my diary game today. If you like it, give your opinion in the comments. Thank you very much for viewing this post. Good luck to all, may God make everyone successful.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 83
Cash out: 82

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 9 months ago 

Thank you mam for your support @sduttaskitchen

 9 months ago 

Hola 👋👋

Que buen y gran día 😌
Y veo que te gusta comer bien y eso me alegra porque me gusta la gente que le gusta comer bien para estar bien.

Incluir las oraciones en nuestros días siempre es muy bueno porque hay que dar gracias a Dios por todo lo que nos da .

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

 9 months ago 

Thank you mam

 9 months ago 

Me gustó mucho tu día comenzando con dar gracias a Dios. y por todas esas ricas comidas que disfrutes.
Las fotos son hermosas.
Te felicito y que tengas mucho éxito

 9 months ago 

Thank you mam

 9 months ago 

Hello @shohel44 dear

I thoroughly enjoyed reading about your day and the beautiful moments you shared. Your routine, starting with Fajr prayer and a morning walk, sets a positive tone for the day. The cricket match, bath, and lunch sound like a perfect way to unwind after an active morning.

The images you captured of the blooming crops and the market added a vibrant touch to your post. It's wonderful how you appreciate the natural beauty around you and find inspiration in the diverse scenes of the market. Your storytelling style makes the reader feel like they are experiencing your day alongside you these moments, and I look forward to reading more about your adventures and observations.....

 9 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44