The diary game - 21-12-2023 - A wonderful day

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

Picsart_23-12-22_13-11-44-996-01.jpeg

picsart make

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing better by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I will share a beautiful day with you today. Today's moments were beautiful. Hope you like my post today. Let's begin.

Like every day I woke up in the morning but everything can be done like every day but my body was a little bad today so I am starting my driving from the afternoon because the beautiful moments start from the afternoon. It was almost evening when I came out of the house and when I came out I saw a car going with some things. In fact, it was very nice to see this beautiful moment in the evening. It felt good to see how the whole day went by today. Then I went to the market why I wanted to go to the market today.


IMG20231221173003 (1).jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


By the end of the market it was evening and since there are actually many kinds of things to be seen in the market many moments can be enjoyed and the prices of many things are known and everything is understood. I went to a state food store that was selling a variety of jabs and more. But I wanted to eat something new in this winter season and that is Sajar Chop. In this bazaar we make sajer chop. And it is only available during winter. I started to eat saraj really saraj chop is very tasty and tempting.


IMG20231221181215 (1).jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Met a lot of people in the bazaar, talked a lot and saw a lot of beautiful things, but I went to another shop where various types of tops including singaras were being sold. All these foods were a little less hot in the previous shop, but the feet of state food in the shop are very hot and very fun to eat during hot and cold winters. You ordered sabha chops and had singara and chops which were very testy. The hotter the better the flavor. In fact, many things are seen in the market, I saw many shops selling many kinds of things.


IMG20231221182058 (1).jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I went to another shop where various kinds of things are sold, but after spending some time in that shop I went to a Steed Food shop where chickpeas are sold. And in this shop I saw a strange thing ie eggs. Among the Bino type of eggs, I found quail eggs the most interesting because these eggs are not available now. These days are small but very tasty to eat and these eggs are very nutritious. Along with the days I order a plate of chickpeas.


IMG20231221182824.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


In fact, the fun of eating chickpeas together with eggs is different. A plate of chickpeas is served and eaten mixed with eggs and the chickpeas of this shop are very tasty. I have been to this store many times and each time I get a test that I like very much. The store is small but the store offers a lot of flavor which is good. And after spending a lot of time in the bazaar and seeing a lot of things I set off again to come home.


IMG20231221182829.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


A little time passes in the winter time and it becomes a long night that seems like a late night. And just as I came across the road, I saw many of them being heard together, which was very nice to see. Capture the image and then leave to come home. After coming home some times use mobile phone and after dinner sit with all the family and finish eating dinner and some time we talk together. After the story was over I came to my room, played the mobile phone for some time and fell asleep.


IMG20231221183259.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my diary game today. If you like it, give your opinion in the comments. Thank you very much for viewing this post. Good luck to all, may God make everyone successful.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 83
Cash out: 82

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo realmente fue un gran día maravilloso,ver el atardecer 🌇 es espectacular. En el mercado se puede encontrar mucha variedad de precios y también a los buenos amigos con quién conversar

 9 months ago 

Thank you mam

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, hope your day is going well, it's great to read that you get up early in the morning, by getting up early, our work is also completed. You were not doing well, that's why you started work late.,you went to the food shop and bought this saraj chop, it's also looking very tasty and tempting.,hope you enjoyed eating this ,you found quil egg , which were not available,You are right, the winter season is going on, so it gets night soon, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for you great comment

 9 months ago 

Hello @shohel44,
The delightful moments of your day. Your vivid descriptions and the accompanying pictures provide a wonderful glimpse into your experiences. It's evident that you had an enjoyable time exploring the market and savoring some delicious winter treats.

The images of the market and the various food items, especially the Sajar Chop and the hot singaras, are tempting and add a visual richness to your narrative. Your choice of realme 9 pro for capturing these moments seems to have done justice to the vibrant colors and details.

The discovery of quail eggs in the street food shop adds an interesting twist to your culinary adventure. It's fascinating how you share not only the flavors but also the uniqueness of the foods you encounter. The combination of chickpeas and eggs sounds like a flavorful treat, and your enthusiasm for the taste is contagious.

Overall, your post reflects the joy of simple pleasures and the warmth of community interactions. Thank you for letting us be a part of your day, and I look forward to more of your engaging posts. Well done...

 9 months ago 

Thank for you valuable comment

 9 months ago 

Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43