Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush : Wei Zhe Ming 魏哲鸣 (MILES WEI) 😍🥰

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

A celebrity mostly have fan followers for his/her appearance, talent of acting, singing, uniqueness and creativities. Like other fan followers I'm also a fan of celebrity who is my crush too. He is a romantic actor and singer and I thought he would be Korean but after searching about him a lot I knew that he is a Chinese actor and singer. Doesn't matter where from he is when he made a place in my heart for his chocolate look and handsome personality.

I've already mentioned his name on the title of this post so there is no suspense and you can see my celebrity crush on pictures I'm sharing with this post. He is fair and handsome, mostly I like men with beard but he is the one whom I love without beard and his expression when he act on romantic scene its blow my mind. I wish I could replace his co actor (heroine) with me lol.

image.png

Image Source

Oh my! How a person could be so cute, handsome and mind-blowing! I can't blink when I see him, I stare blankly. He made me realize that Almighty is so creative and beautiful who creates him this way. He is not only handsome by look but also a talented guy who can attract women. I know I'm not alone who has crush on him and there will be many women would love to have such handsome guy in real life too.

Who is your celebrity crush?

My celebrity crush is Wei Zhe Ming 魏哲鸣 (English name: Miles) who is a Chinese actor and a singer too. I became his fan after watching his romantic drama television series Unforgettable Love and he act there as the father of a cute little calm boy. The drama gets (8.4 star as positive rating )out of 10. His co star was also cute.

I saw him first time on YouTube video clips of drama Unforgettable love and later I search for the drama around the internet world. Basically I don't watch shows in language that I don't understand but you know what? I watched the drama series Unforgettable love with English subtitles and enjoyed funniest and romantic scenes of the drama. Women or girls who has crush on Miles will surely can't ignore the drama and its became popular too.

Give the reasons why are you impressed by him/her?

Specially his romantic appearance and gentleman personality on drama series attract me all the time. His cute and handsome look also can be a reason. Men who loves and give respect to women become my crush and that would be one more reason behind having him in my attention.

He is good looking and talented guy and women loves talented men with handsome look. I like his shape and height and he also act on movies for having such handsome look. I really like Miles very much and he should be liked by all as he act really good and natural.

image.png

Image Source

Give details of his/her popularity in the respective field.

For me he is famous for the drama name I mentioned above many times. He was a bar singer at the beginning but he grabbed attention of many audiences when he act on dramas. There are many rumor and gossip about his personal life and this is very common for a celebrity. We fan like him for his look and talent and we shouldn't have concern about the personal life of a celebrity. His work as an actor is, Unforgettable Love (Since 2021), Perfect And Casual (Since 2021), Count Your Lucky Stars (2020), If Voice Has Memory (2021 – 2022) and he worked and working on movies too.

Write any message for him/her?

My message to my celebrity crush is,

" Hi Miles, I wish you become more successful in life and keep entertaining your fan followers by giving your cute expressions and appearances. Wish you good luck for a good life. May you live long. You are really very handsome, I wish you stay handsome even when you are old."

Write about the popular achievement of that celebrity. (Any award, any popular show, any popular style, or anything else.)

According to search I find some of his achievements as a television and film actor. He won best breakthrough actor of 2021, Golden Jubilee Award for the Top Ten Network Star Awards. He is only 32 years now and he has enough chance or scope to achieve more awards in the future acting or work.

What do you think friends? How is my choice? Don't you agree that he is super cute and handsome? Let me know in comment section bellow. Hope you enjoyed reading me!

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community Steem4Bloggers @hive-109435 Thanks to dear community leaders of Steem4Bloggers for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants all the very best.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Here in Venezuela, Asian novels and movies are a success, we can even find them on Netflix and they are adorable, It's nice to know that you like them too. @shohana1 friend.

See you

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for visiting my blog and take time to read. This is very natural that beautiful things attract everyone and I'm not alter to it.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65