Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

More or less we all want our own space to be comfortable and enjoy the calmness. This is hardly possible in city life as you know city life is full of crowd, noice, buildings, vehicles and pollution so having a relaxing environment here is hardly possible. Sometimes it is possible to find in the city but we need to spend money to get the entry in a naturally calm and beautiful place.

Our likes and dislikes vary from person to person. For example, I don't like crowd but there are many people out there like crowd, shouting, making noise and celebrate life in the crowd, likewise there are many people like me prefer calmness, stay relax with peace and love to have a silence environment around them. Today in this blog I'm going to share about my preferred places where there I go often and spend some good time alone whenever possible.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

🕊️ What is your go-to place, where you go to find mental relaxation and peace? Also, describe it's features that help you and how do you feel?

Well before answering the question above I would like to share that I'm living a life in the city and here having relax time cost money. The place I prefer to go to find mental relaxation and peace is a botanical park and its rare in city life. If I need entry inside a botanical park in my city then I need to pay first and then I'll get the entry.

In the villages there are many park and river sides are free and open place for public to spend some quality time. I can remember my childhood days when I had relaxation and peace when I went to a botanical garden or park and it heal me because it feels like nature is hugging me and the all I need to open my arms.

The fresh air, smell of soil, sound of water fall and waves, chirping of birds, freshness of green leaves on the tree these all things attract me a lot. I enjoy everything from the nature and feel very stress free, tension free and relax there. I feel lost myself in the nature.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

🕊️ Is there any particular time of the day when you find peace at that place?

In the past it was morning and evening but now a days its hard to manage time to be there and I try to have some silence and relaxtion at home. I think morning is the best time to visit a botanical park and we can have a morning walk there and we all know that a morning walk is good for our sound body and sound mind.

Evening or senset moment is also peaceful and calm and also can relax in this time too. Morning and evening both are calm and sun doesn't shines so bright. Night walk can be relaxing too but my preferences are morning and evening and I love to have peace of mind when I go to sleep. Prayers help me having peace and feel relax and sometimes visiting prayers hall can be the best place to find some peace of mind. For women their home is their prayer hall to find the peace.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

🕊️ If you would invite someone to experience that place with you, who would it be and why?

Well, I may invite my all friends to go to visit a botanical park when they look for suggestion from me to have peace of mind and calmness. A botanical park is full of natural elements like trees, plants, grass, fresh air, lake or pond, sitting bench, sometimes a coffee shop around it to have some coffee or snacks.

If I invite someone specifically then it should be the one who is my soulmate, my best friend and my husband and we can have peace of mind together and we can enjoy the nature to feel relax. We can enjoy the coffee together and can take deep breath when fresh air is available around us in the botanical park. We may have our pet cat with us to be there too and it can be a happy family time together.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @yenny47 @veronica7 @josephdaniela if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Un buen espacio para relajarse es estar en contacto pleno con la naturaleza.
Gracias por su invitación ya estaré presentando mi blogs

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Natural sceneries are the best place to find peace & spend your time alone away from all the worries of this world. Botanical garden or park is the best place to visit & feel peace there.

Friends are the best part of life with them we can enjoy each & every moment, share our feelings & spend quality time with them. I wish you success for your participation.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much sis for such good luck wish ❤️💝💖

 8 months ago 

Saludos amiga no hay nada más relajante que estar en contacto con la naturaleza alejados de todo el ruido de la ciudad, en el parque que mencionas hay solo paz y tranquilidad para pasar un gran día de completo relax
Mucha suerte en tu participación

 8 months ago 

Regards,
We want a noise-free environment for our peace of mind but city dwellers find it easy to get stressful places in cities that are very difficult to find. You want to go to a place in the village which may be near a river where there is natural environment with lots of plants and birds chirping. Such a place is great for peace of mind. I wish you success.

Botanical gardens the most wonderful and natural beautiful places for feelings peace in your life because you can also do yoga and that places for feeling well more healthy and for eradicating of negative thoughts from your body and it really gives peace I agree with you and according to me morning time is best to visit that places are you good luck in this engagement challenge.

I totally get what you mean about city life being so crowded and noisy. The way you describe your escape to the botanical park, despite having to pay for entry, shows your deep appreciation for nature's tranquility. It's like you're saying, 'hey, peace is priceless, and I'm here for it!' 💚

Your childhood memories of visiting parks and riversides are so sweet and nostalgic. It's like you're taking us down memory lane with you, reminding us of the simple joys of nature. The details you give about the fresh air, the sound of water, and the chirping birds – it's all so vivid and calming. 🐦🍃

And your preference for morning and evening walks, when the world is quieter and more serene, is so spot on. It's like you're in tune with the rhythm of nature, finding peace in those quiet moments. 🌅🌌

The idea of inviting your soulmate, your best friend, and your husband to share in this peaceful experience is so sweet. It’s like you’re saying, 'let's soak in this tranquility together, let’s make memories in this serene backdrop.' ☕️🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44