Entry For Contest:- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform || He is a CR of my country

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Greetings Bloggers, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Interesting theme for a contest and here I come to talk about my favourite steemian who deserves to be favorite of many others like me. Behind choosing him the reason is not I like him personally. This is absolutely a choice that I made seeing him helpful, honest, dedicated and sincere steemian. He never get tired helping others and that's why he become favorite of many others. This is a bonus that I know him personally and can show respect both virtually and live.

According to his profile record he joined at the end of 2020 but he was familiar with steemit when I joined in 2017. He knocked me many times to learn more about steemit but honestly I was not helpful and told him to research on steemit instead asking me questions about it. Who knows that day I refused to help the CR of Bangladesh?

mr. cr.png

Designed Using: canva

Who is your favorite Steemian? Write about him/her.

Yes, he is none other than Md. Ariful Yousuf Ripon, better known as @ripon0630 I was so mean that I always refused him and insist him to do his own research and learn. Now you can see his reputation number take over my reputation and he become my hero steemian. We are together since 2017 and we both left steemit in 2018. He lost his keys so he start a new journey once again with a new account and he did really hard work to achieve a good reputation here in this platform and I'm the live witness of his hard work and restless research.

He is a student of B.sc Mathematics and lives in Chittagong Bangladesh which is the second largest division of Bangladesh. We both decide to come back in steemit again in December 2020. I came back and requested him to come back and join me. His each success in this platform seems to me my own success and I really very proud of him as he showed his dedication and sincerity to steemit more than me.

Give the reasons why he/she is your favorite?

He is my favorite because he is a nice human being who loves to help others and never step back when someone ask help from him. He has patience and he knows how to convince others. He has good qualities like he never gave up when others tried to pull him down, he was strong and showed his ability to prove himself as the best.

image.png

With my handsome steemian in real life

What qualities of that Steemian impress you and do you also have those qualities or not?

Honestly I became jealous on him whenever he achieve success in steemit but at the same time I feel like all achievements are mine and he is not apart from me. He always says that his success is also mine and its true. He knows goes with the flow and which direction he should go to grab success, that impress me all the time.

His helpful nature and giving respect to his co-workers impress me always, beside this he never show attitude when he achieve something big and he always shows gratitude to Almighty that attract me a lot. I'm like his best friend so I know almost everything about him. I like the way he is playing his role as the elder son of his parents, elder brother of his siblings and a very responsible steemian too. Lots of best wishes for his from the core of my heart. I'm really very blessed to have him in my life. His responsible personality impress me always.

What lessons and inspiration do you get from his/her blogs?

Few weeks ago he achieved the best author award in steemit so I believe a lots of things we can learn from my favorite steemian. He is really very concern about his quality and he often tell me that steemit taught him good English and his best part is that he always try to learn from everyone doesn't matter if you are junior or senior, he look for best quality and doesn't share random posts here. He takes time to think, design cover/poster, make research and sometimes edit pictures to make his blog best of quality.

cover.png

Having meal with my favorite and handsome steemian

English is our second language and we have weakness on it but he won over his weakness and didn't give up, continued learning English and improved it almost, his efforts are endless. These activities of him inspire me a lot and he is giving his full efforts to this platform that steemit team also noticing and I wish they keep continue supporting his hard work as he deserves.

Write a short message to him/her.

Dear favorite steemian sir @ripon0630 thanks for coming in my life and brining so much happiness that make me smile all the time. You are my inspiration and I always support your helpful nature that makes you the real you. Achieve more success in your life that make you more generous and responsible.

You are a trustworthy person whom steemit team trust and made you country representative of Bangladesh that you really deserve and you working really hard as greeter and CR both. You are not only my inspiration but also an inspiration to all steemians. Many of us wants to be like you and may Almighty bless you with more happiness and success with long life. Ameen!

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @sduttaskitchen @ikwal @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By @azmat545 Thanks to dear @azmat545 for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants best of luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga que excelente elección de Steemian, por tus descripción tiene grandes virtudes que le hacen ser exitoso en la plataforma.
Te quedó muy lindo el post, me gustó mucho y la linda amistad que comparten fuera de la plataforma
Te deseo éxitos en el concurso
Encantada con tu invitación
Te envío abrazos mi bella 🤗💗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

To love others is the best policy to attract someone. I think you have choosen the best according to your vision. You have done a great job for this contest and I am lloking forwards to win this contest also. Remember me in your prayers and be healthy man.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 2 years ago 

Thanks and wish you good luck to win.

 2 years ago 

Dear @shohana1. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI18.5

steemdoctor1.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for such kind review of my post!

 2 years ago 

Thank You so much ,Mam . You have motivated me throughout my journey and helped me move forward. It is very lucky to have a kind and helpful person like you. I feel lucky to have you.

He's such a nice person..lovely to see him back and strong

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66