"Contest - My Steem Buddies | My Best Buddy on Steemit"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 (26).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum. How are your friends? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I will give this first post to the Steem4Bloggers community through this contest. Today's topic is My Steemit Buddies 2022, hosted by @faran-nabeel. I want to thank @faran-nabeel brother for choosing such a beautiful concept for the contest. I am pleased that I am through this competition. I can say my unsaid words to my Steemian friends on the @steemit platform.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

Do you have a best buddy on steemit?
If yes si, what's his importance on your life?

Having friends is an integral part of our life. Be it in my personal life or the online world. Friends are always essential in our life. I've only spent three months on the Steemit platform. During this time, I met many people and formed wonderful bonds. Especially my Bangladeshi steemian friends. They are very helpful to me. Of these, the best friend I ever had was @ripon0630 Brother. He is a skilled steemian and Bangladesh Country Representative (admin) of the Steemit platform. He is the best in all aspects as a country representative of Bangladesh. Because he is very talented and hardworking. In addition, the standard of his position is outstanding, and he is also far ahead in terms of reputation.

step 8 (27).png
source

His Importance in my Life:

His importance in my life cannot be overstated because I understand the importance of a good friend only when we have them by our side in times of danger. I was introduced to @ripon0630 Brother through working on @steemit. I didn't understand much of steemit as a newbie. He gave me several important ideas about steemit. He gave me guidelines like steem power, how to post quality, how to power up, how to give different markdowns of posts etc. To say he is my life's steemit hand-to-hand learning from him. So he is an essential person in my life.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

How many friends you made on steem after joining this platform?

I have made good friends since joining this platform. Although I don't know all of them personally, I have a good relationship with them on the @steemit platform. Because I got them by my side in any problem, I will be forever grateful to them. They support me and my work so I can do better on Steemit. Below are the names of some of my friends who joined the platform.

Do you have a friend on steem who fall you in love as friendly or brotherly?

I have a friend on Steemit with whom I have a very friendly or brotherly relationship. His name is @mdkamran99. I met him for two months through this steemit. She has helped me in many ways and given great advice. Whenever I face any problem, he solves my problem with sincerity. So as steemian @mdkamran99 is my friend and brother, I hope our good or brotherly relationship will be maintained forever.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

Do you found your life partner at steemit. And what your think about that?

Steemit is a place of passion for me. I like to work here. It seems inappropriate to me to come here to work and find a life partner. I always see work life and personal life separately. This is all my personal opinion. So my focus is always to give good work to Steemit and build a good position for myself.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

I would like to invite my friends @jannatmou, @enamul17 ‍& @paholags to participate in this contest.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you,Friend .Your creative writing and presentation of your posts will make everyone love reading them as much as I did. All the efforts and hard work behind your speedy progress are impressive.

You have already proven that you have become friendly with this platform very quickly and in a short period of time.Keep up your good works.I wish your more more success.Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you I will be forever grateful to you. Every word of your comment inspires me. With the grace of Allah and your support, my path to success will be more open. Insha'Allah

 2 years ago 

Yes, indeed you are one of my dearest steemian friends whom I will always love🥰. Your behavior and speech are very smooth and you are a friendly person who has all the qualities to be a good friend💯. Blessings and best wishes to you always😊.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend. I want our friendship to remain forever. I am also very happy to have such a helpful friend like you.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Que honor para mi formar parte de tus amigos en la plataforma... Yo también te considero mi amiga y estoy segura de que con el transcurso de los días, vamos a fortalecer este vinculo amistoso porque, Steemit nos brinda la oportunidad de crear excelentes vínculos de hermandad.

Un fuerte abrazo amiga💚

 2 years ago 

You are right my friend, steemit is a beautiful platform to build brotherhood between our friends. Of course I will also try to strengthen this friendly relationship of ours. Lots of love for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister for inviting me. Ripon brother is a very good and helpful person. I also like him so much. And good to see that my best is your good friend on this platform. Beautiful presentation sister. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43