"Contest: Colorful steem logo art."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (2).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is healthy and strong. Today the Steem4Bloggers community is going to participate in a contest. Respected moderator of the Steem4Bloggers community @solaymann brother organized the contest. The main subject is Art Contest: Art a colorful steem logo. I especially want to thank @solaymann brother for such a great topic. Today I will share with you the Steemit logo art I made and my love for it. I hope you will like it.

Why did you choose to do the Steem logo art? You can express your love.

The Steemit platform is one of my favorite places. By coming to this platform, I have learned many creative things. And I can share my creativity with everyone. I have always loved to make art. Any art contest I participate in on Steemit. So today is not an exception. I chose to make this Steem logo art out of love for art and Steemit. I want to share my talent and creativity with everyone through this steemit if there is an opportunity.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVJGRXtekjroJDhM9uXgaVMpZQee8j6KZBRJr7hjhiwB2wbRjfQuLqTmRKifmo6VxkRUZgiTDCKoqiGQvRWa2Mzcc9Pfc.png

Now, I will present to you below my art description along with my images.

So let's see how I draw Steem logo art.


Below I mention everything I will need to draw the Steem logo :
  • A4 size white paper.

  • Black pencil color.

  • blue pencil color.

  • Sky pencil color.

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

Step : 1
  • First, I'll create a shape similar to the Steemit logo.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 9.24.30 PM.jpeg

Step : 2
  • I will draw the small part which is inside the logo.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 9.24.30 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 3
  • After that I'll write the word Steemit on the top of the logo. And on the inside I would draw a hand holding a pen and writing something. The reason for this is that on Steemit, we all express our creativity by writing content. So I thought in that direction and drew a part of my writing in the logo of Steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 9.24.30 PM (2).jpeg

Step : 4
  • Then I'll border the area around it with black.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 9.24.31 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 5
  • After that, I will paint the outer part with blue color. And I will paint the part of the hand.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 9.24.32 PM.jpeg

Step : 6
  • Finally I'm done with the Steem logo art.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 9.24.33 PM (1).jpeg

A selfie with the Steem Logo Art.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-09 at 9.24.34 PM.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVJGRXtekjroJDhM9uXgaVMpZQee8j6KZBRJr7hjhiwB2wbRjfQuLqTmRKifmo6VxkRUZgiTDCKoqiGQvRWa2Mzcc9Pfc.png

How do you feel after doing art?

Art gives a sense of enjoyment and promotes a good mood. Artwork evokes a sense of relaxation, creativity, and inspiration. Any form of creativity can reduce the stress hormone cortisol and increase the feel-good hormones in our brains called endorphins and dopamine. Drawing allows me to explore, reflect and express myself. It has helped me feel happier and more confident, and has given me an added sense of identity and purpose in life This makes me honest with myself. That's how I grow up.

It helps me find my voice. People want to express themselves, tell other people who they are, what they think, what they feel. People sometimes prefer to express themselves artistically rather than to tell other people what they are feeling and thinking in a more straightforward and less symbolic way. So I'm very happy to create this art.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVJGRXtekjroJDhM9uXgaVMpZQee8j6KZBRJr7hjhiwB2wbRjfQuLqTmRKifmo6VxkRUZgiTDCKoqiGQvRWa2Mzcc9Pfc.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @xkool24 & @tocho2 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-109435

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI3.1
Period10/03/23
Transfer to Vesting724.567 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44