Weekly Contest Best My Diary Game _ 15 March 2024 / A busy day, little shopping, playing football and some other little activities

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hey Steemians

I hope that you are doing well and good. With the blessings of God am okay and you will also fine. Let's move to mine diary game.
Today was a whirlwind of events, filled with routine tasks and unexpected surprises. It began with the familiar sound of my alarm at 4 in the morning. I quickly got up to prepare for sehri, the pre-dawn meal before the Fajr prayer. Just as I finished, the melodious call to prayer echoed through the air, signaling the start of a new day. After performing Fajr prayer at the mosque, I engaged in some quiet worship before returning home for a brief nap.

By 10 a.m., I was up again, feeling refreshed after a shower. Shortly after, my cousin Ali dropped by, and we headed to the market together. Our mission was to find the perfect pair of shoes for an upcoming family function.
IMG_20240315_153119.jpg
After browsing through several shops, we finally stumbled upon a pair that caught our eye. Despite the hefty price tag of 2500, we decided to make the purchase, knowing

IMG_20240315_153445.jpg

would be worth it for the occasion.

Back home, I realized I had a paper scheduled for today. Hastily, I made my way to the study room to gather my materials. However, before leaving, I needed to submit colorful photos of children for an examination hall requirement.

IMG_20240315_135736.jpg

to the nearest photo studio, I managed to get the task done just in time.

After completing my paper, I returned home feeling relieved. It was already time for Asr prayer, so I headed to the mosque once again. The tranquility of the prayer helped clear my mind after a hectic morning.
IMG_20240315_171422.jpg
Upon returning home, I took some time to rest and recharge.

Soon, Ali arrived, and we decided to head to the local ground for a game of football. It was exhilarating to feel the rush of adrenaline as we kicked the ball around for an hour. However, our enjoyment was short-lived when our football suddenly got punctured. Disappointed but not defeated, we headed back home earlier than planned.
IMG_20240315_172844.jpg

As the time for iftar approached, I joined my family for the evening meal, breaking my fast with gratitude and reflection. After dinner, we sat down for some tea and conversation. To end the day on a light note, we played a board game together, laughing and bonding over friendly competition. I hope that you will like to read it.

Thanks you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40