Today My Diary Game _ 25 March 2024 / A Day Full Of Unexcepted Events

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hey Steemians

I hope that you are doing well and good. With the blessings of God am okay and you will also fine. Let's move to mine diary game.
Today began early at 4:30 a.m. when I woke up for sehri, the pre-dawn meal before fasting, followed by offering the Fajr prayer. Feeling tired, I went back to sleep and woke up again at 10 a.m. After a quick shower and getting fresh, I received an unexpected call from the Okara Police Line. To my surprise, I was informed that I had passed my test, and I needed to submit some paperwork urgently. Without wasting any time, I hastily prepared myself and took my cousin, Ali, along with me to the Akora Police Line.

Upon reaching the police line, I completed the necessary paperwork and submitted it promptly.
IMG_20240325_165831.jpg

IMG_20240325_165859.jpg

There were others there who had also received calls about passing their tests.After completing the paperwork at the police line, I felt a sense of relief mixed with excitement. It was a moment of validation after all the hard work I had put into preparing for the test. As I looked around, I noticed others who had also come to submit their documents, each with their own stories of perseverance and determination.Once the formalities were over, we bid farewell to the police line and made our way back to my uncle's house.
IMG_20240325_201629.jpg
After finishing the formalities, we returned to my uncle's house in Depalpur. It was already late in the evening, and I needed to prepare for iftar, the meal to break the fast at sunset.

At my uncle's house, we gathered for iftar after performing the Maghrib prayer. We enjoyed a delicious fruit chat and engaged in conversations about the day's events.
IMG_20240325_191330.jpg
As the night approached, I decided to spend the night at my uncle's house and planned to return to my village early in the morning. Before retiring for the night, we had some tea and reminisced about the day's happenings.

Today has been a whirlwind of unexpected events, from the early morning . I hope that you will like to read it.

Thanks You Soo Much

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40