Today My Diary Game _ 18 March 2024 / A Good Day

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hey Steemians

I hope that you are doing well and good. With the blessings of God am okay and you will also fine. Let's move to mine diary game.
Today was a day I won't forget. It all started early in the morning when I woke up at 4 a.m. for sehri. I ate some food before the sun rose, then prayed Fajr before going back to sleep. I didn't wake up again until 11 a.m.
Later, I went with my sister to her exam. While she was taking the test, I waited for her at the park nearby. It was peaceful there, with birds chirping and a gentle breeze blowing.
While waiting, my friend Umar called me. He wanted me to join our old college group for a get-together.
Snapchat-83662574.jpg
I was excited and happy to hear from him. I agreed to meet up and spent the afternoon with them, laughing and remembering our college days. It was so much fun!
On our way back, Umar mentioned that he needed some notes for his 10th-grade class. So, we stopped by an old bookshop and found what he needed. The bookshop was a quaint little place, filled with the smell of old books and the sound of creaky floorboards.
IMG_20240318_153622.jpg
It was like stepping back in time as we searched through dusty shelves, finally uncovering the treasure we were seeking.
After dropping off my sister, I went to the market with my cousin to buy vegetables for dinner. The market was bustling with activity, vendors shouting out their prices and customers haggling for the best deal. We wandered through the stalls, picking out the freshest vegetables and chatting with the vendors.
IMG_20240318_173643.jpg
It was a vibrant and lively atmosphere, and I couldn't help but feel energized by it.
At home, we cooked together and prepared for iftar, the meal to break our fast. It felt good to work together in the kitchen, chopping vegetables and cooking delicious food.
After Maghrib prayers, we sat down to eat. The food was tasty, and we enjoyed each other's company. We talked and laughed, sharing stories from the day.
After dinner, I relaxed with a cup of tea. It was nice to unwind after a busy day. My cousin and I played games together, which was a lot of fun.
As the day came to an end, I reflected on all the moments I had experienced. It was a day filled with laughter, love, and good memories. I hope that you will like to read it.

Thanks you

Sort:  

Nice effort Brother

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40