Better Life The Diary Game _ 19 March 2024 / A Day In Full Of Routines

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hey Steemians

I hope that you are doing well and good. With the blessings of God am okay and you will also fine. Let's move to mine diary game.
Today started early, waking up at 4 am for Sehri, the pre-dawn meal before the Fajr prayer. As the call to prayer echoed through the quiet morning, I performed my Fajr prayer before returning to bed for a few more hours of sleep.

By 11 am, I was up again, feeling refreshed after a shower and ready to tackle the day ahead. I decided to visit my cousins,
Snapchat-462861681.jpg
who were deeply engrossed in playing PUBG when I arrived. We spent quality time together, chatting and catching up on each other's lives. It was nice to reconnect and share laughs.

After spending some time indoors, we decided to head out into the fields for a change of scenery. The open space and fresh air were a welcome break from the confines of the house. We strolled leisurely, enjoying the beauty of nature around us before returning home.

Back at home, it was time for Zuhr prayer. I excused myself and made my way to my uncle's house.
IMG_20240319_141320.jpg
He has a passion for raising hens, and I enjoyed watching him care for his flock. Among them were many Aseel breed chickens, each with its own unique characteristics. I spent some time with my uncle, learning more about his hobby before heading back home as Asr prayer time approached.

After performing Asr prayer, I decided to tend to the flower garden at home.
IMG_20240319_174206.jpg

IMG_20240319_171122.jpg

It's a hobby of mine, and I take great pleasure in nurturing the various plants and flowers. The garden was thriving with an array of colorful blooms, and I spent some time watering them and admiring their beauty.

As the time for Iftar drew near, I prepared for the evening meal. Iftar time had already arrived when I finished, and I joined my family at the table to break our fast together. The meal was a delicious spread of homemade dishes, and we enjoyed it while sharing stories and laughter.

After Maghrib prayer, we sat down for dinner, concluding the day's fasting. With the day coming to an end, I reflected on the moments of connection and routine that filled the hours. From prayers to family visits to tending the garden, each activity brought its own sense of fulfillment and joy.

As I prepare to retire for the night, I feel grateful for the simple pleasures of everyday life and the bonds of family and community that enrich it. I hope that you will like to read it.

Thanks You Soo Much

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43