Islamic waj mahfil, nice guided talks at night some time spent there

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Sometimes I share different photography but sometimes I also have my own photography.Photographs that include myself or my travels and sights.Many times there is also photography of flowers, then today's photography was of Mahfil.I went to the annual waj mahfil of Banglabazar Markus Masjid Madrasa one night, that is, it was the night of 25th December.Went there for a good cause though could not do it but enjoyed some time there and sat in front of the mahfil for some time and listened to nice advice.I took several photographs about the Mahfil during the speech where Mahmud Hasan Amini was speaking.

InShot_20240105_074801554.jpg

Waj Mahfil:

In winter, various advices and Islamic messages are usually presented to the Muslim people through waj mahfil.Waj mahfil is a light of guidance among the people at various times, in order to develop the Madrasa of Banglabazar Markaz Mosque in Kazipur Upazila of Sirajganj District, Waj Mahfil was organized.Due to the fact that many of our acquaintances are laid to rest there, we more or less go there in groups to complete the waz mahfil.Also Banglabazar Marcus Mosque is an emotional place for all of us where many of us feel bad if we don't go.An annual mahfil is held there every year and all the locals are present at that place.Although I had not been there in previous years, I went there for the first time and spent time with great joy and passion.I took these pictures while the second speaker was presenting the speech at the ceremony.

IMG20231225220208.jpg

IMG20231225220257.jpg

IMG20231225220238.jpg

It was quite good to hear the beautiful words from the mouth of Huzur.Mufti Mahmud Hasan Amini was without words of guidance among the people with a beautiful voice.In a moment, I was about to be overwhelmed by my own emotions. InshaAllah, he is coming to our neighborhood on January 28th.Inshallah I will show it with the video, but today also some low video will be shown that is the voice of Huzur.

Own picture:

I went there will not have a picture of myself, how is that?With all our own efforts, we all took small selfies not to keep as a memory but to write on different platforms.For it was not a journey or a visit, whereof I see no reason to be so much and glad.However, many people know that spending some time together in one place makes that time a little better.

IMG20231225220216.jpg

IMG20231225220224.jpg

Apart from myself, I have several acquaintances in photography, but it is not always possible to take pictures with everyone because it is not the place to take pictures.These days I feel very small so I don't take pictures when I go to different places but on the last day of the year I did the most horrible thing.I regret it now and have no interest in talking about it.

Hope you like this little cute moment of mine.As of today, I am leaving here, see you again with something new, inshallah.Until then everyone stay healthy and take care of your health.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your experience at the Waj Mahfil Your photos beautifully capture the essence of the event. It seems like a meaningful gathering filled with Islamic teachings and heartfelt moments. I appreciate how you also reflect on personal experiences and connections. Looking forward to more of your stories. Stay well.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18