The Diary Game || better life || raining

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Hello my gorgeous ladies and gentleman

Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah and Ramzan Allah has me and I am so blessed another month and is about start and I must say all of the people who are in this Ramadan must be very lucky so let's start make make this month more more blessed without ibadat and tasbih. And today I will show you what preparations I have done for Ramzan what I am doing for coming days.

So the first thing which I bought this my new jainamz which I have bought last month but I want to start in this month and in a second thing which I bought is tasbih counter. And I have set a list of virad which I will complete and during this month.

IMG-20240312-WA0003.jpg

And a third most important thing is that I was busy so much in my household work that didn't get time to recitation of the holy Quran so I have decided that this month I will finish two times holy Quran and I think this is my main aim of this month and surely inshallah I will try to cover it.

Also start of the day is very good it's about rain and weather is very cold and I think our Ramzan is going to be very good because and the weather according to fasting is very good and no one feel now much and I think the hardest Ramazan is during summer.

IMG-20240312-WA0006.jpg

Today in all the kids have and last exam there are final exams are about to finish so the were insisting actually that it's Ramazan is coming soon not go to school. So these things are given to them to go to school attended they are final exam because it's last day of the school and after that they will promoted to the next class and they in your have few off.

IMG-20240312-WA0004.jpg

So this is my perfect roti which I have made when you become a very senior you know how to make roti and I am all the time busy in my household work so I have to get alot of things along with that making roti is most difficult thing which I do and others will also feel.Most of the girls are not perfect in making rotis so I have decided and main aim was to succeed in making perfect roti.

IMG-20240312-WA0005.jpg

I have sore throat and everything feels bitter so I have decided to make this Shifa recipe I will share the recipe in detail.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

All of pictures I have taken with my mobile..15% payout to @hive-109435
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61143.25
ETH 3314.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50