The diary game || Better life || Eid gift

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello my gorgeous ladies and gentleman

Brown and White Simple Minimalist Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240302_134717_0000.png

So my start of the day is always with the name of Allah almighty and I get up early in the morning around 4:30 a.m. and then I have my tahajjud prayer and then after I stay there till 5:30 to wait for Fajr and then I offer my fajr prayer and after that I have to make a cup of tea for myself and for my amma and we are actually addicted and to the tea in the morning before breakfast I know some of people say this is not good but we are addicted to it so we drink.

IMG-20240302-WA0006.jpg

I love to have a breakfast if I have the rice with yoghurt this is my one of the favourite breakfast ever so yesterday night pualo today weather was somehow cold so I don't want to actually made parathas so my plan was changed and I have breakfast yoghurt and yougrt it is also very good for stomach. So most of the time I tried to have homemade yoghurt and this is also good for your skin and I also apply on my face.

IMG-20240302-WA0009.jpg

So weekend is arrived and the most important thing for me face to make samosa at home because samosa take a lot of time so we actually don't eat from outside. So the fries and samosa are good combination when it comes to start raining and raining has been started so I thought why not to make samosa along with fries and kids also enjoy so much. This is one of the best part of the day when you have raining and you want to eat samosa pakoda or something like that I don't know what kind of relation with it as the raining but yes from generation to generation that whenever the weather is changing you want to eat something which is good in taste.

IMG-20240302-WA0008.jpg

After eating something unhealthy so I make this smoothie at home this is my mint marita at home. This will just clear your stomach and you will feel good and I most of the time when the summer has been started I always wanted to have salad along with that the smoothie that's the good combination.

IMG-20240302-WA0007.jpg

This is beautiful earrings with my friend has sent me from a lot of distance and this is my Eid before Eid and you know as always wanted to have eidie so this is my first Ed which I received from my friend and I am very happy and these are very beautiful whenever your send you something in order to have you need to send also.

So let's start our Ramadan preparation and clear our heart and forgets everything and enjoy the blessings of the Ramadan.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66