The diary game || Bette life || broken glass injured me

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago (edited)

Hello gorgeous ladies and gentleman

I hope everybody is preparing for Ramzan and just one day left in Ramadan and I have to see so many things today I have washed all the clothes and the home and I try to keep everything clean before Ramadan and now we are thinking of actually the first fast will be on Monday but most probably it would be on Tuesday so still I have one day for shopping and grocery shopping.

IMG-20240310-WA0019.jpg

So as usual I get up early in the morning and then I offer my tohajud and today suddenly the Azan is become so earlier due to Ramadan I don't know but they myth behind this but most probably whenever Ramadan is coming the Fajr prayer becomes earlier and earlier. Then I offer Fajr after that I make a cup of tea and having breakfast earlier because I have to see so many things to do many things.

IMG-20240310-WA0016.jpg

This is some of the sweets we distributed in our neighbours because of Ramadan is coming and we have so much beloved feeling live blessings of Allah are coming and everybody is so happy and now the mosque will be full of namaz and everybody is full of enthusiasm of having fasting. I believe that this Ramzan is really full of blessings.

IMG-20240310-WA0015.jpg

This was one of the glass broken and I have started bleeding just because I was cleaning the home and suddenly I didn't saw in a glass which was broken and the bleeding was not that much but the day felt very pain throughout the day and then I offer my Zohar prayer and today I have also planned to inshallah will finish two Quran Majeed this Ramzan and will also try to see the translation as well.

IMG-20240310-WA0020.jpg

This was my little snack and I wish you all of you that and prepare for Ramadan and try to make this Ramzan have more ibada instead of just eating and cooking specially for womens whose the main purpose during Ramadan is just cooking and cooking and cooking must spend alot of time In ibadat and try to help each other.

During this Ramadan must help each other the person who can't eat and who can't afford new clothes on Eid.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

All of pictures I have taken with my mobile.15% payout to @hive-109435

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

You had a great day specially food was so tasty. Lekin apko jo zakham hua uska dekh kar dukh hua, Allah apko sehat day. Share karny ka shukria.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for visiting

I hope your injury from the broken glass heals quickly, and I admire your dedication to preparing for Ramadan despite the challenges. It's heartwarming to see the spirit of generosity as you distribute sweets to your neighbors in anticipation of the holy month. Wishing you a blessed and peaceful Ramadan filled with spiritual growth and fulfillment. Take care!

 3 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42