The Diary Game - Better Life | Eid Mubarak 💜

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello my gorgeous ladies and gentleman ❤️

Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah the start of the day is blessed and we should completely obey our prophet Sunnah so after offer then everybody everybody took shower and after that we are new clothes and then a good fragrance and a got ready for Eid namaz Eid namaz is actually mandatory for everybody and if you want that your fasting is presented in front of Allah so much prayer you are Eid namaz most of the people are tired of having fasting throughout the month so what are they do they just skip the namaz.

IMG-20240412-WA0082.jpg

Mashallah the colour of the mehndi comes out really good and I am happy to see I got these gajraj I really like gajra so much I don't know why but I always being very fascinating to work gajra and its fragrance is just love and this is gifted by my brother so I am excited to wear and most of the girls like churian and mehndi and gajra on wedding Eid along with that putting a lot of makeup and putting new clothes it gives you really good look and after that you just washing utensil all the day.

IMG-20240412-WA0077.jpg

My kids are specially excited for getting Eid money and when we were a children I think we got hardly rs 50 from all so now I think money has been increased so much that kids even get 5000 as well so but I have this small bunch of money and I will give rs 50 to each and according to what I can give it's not just about giving more money it's about how much I can give so I just give 50 to everybody so that everybody is happy and not just I am giving to someone and skipping someone but no I am giving to each and every kid in my home.

IMG-20240412-WA0074.jpg

Now this bookey is very special and this is very expensive as well because there are a lot of rs 100 notes in it and this is specially for the people who sit in aitkaf in the last 10 days of Ramzan so I just keep it because I wanted to give on Eid day so this looks really good.

Now we are preparing for the people who are coming to our home for Eid and this is very special moment and specially when you the elder one in your home and your spending all the money

IMG-20240412-WA0075.jpg

15% payout to @109435

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43