||"National sport of your country"||

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230831_224535_0000.png
Canva creation

Hi! steemians!
Are you all ok? My name is @shahidalinaz, I am Quite well and I want to all member of this community safe and sound. Assalam 0 Alaikum! all friends. I am here to be the part of outstanding contest which theme is

"National sport of your country".
I am very grate to honourable dear @malikusman1 for conducting such unique and informative contest.

First of all I would like to highlight importance of sports.

Importance of Sports

  • Sports are an vital part of our lives and a source of happiness. Sports is a means of entertainment which inculcates discipline in man. It plays a very vital role to keep us strong mentally and physically. We learn from sports to obey the law, and patience. A person gets tired of working for a whole week. Sports is a means of eliminate his tiredness. Through sports, qualities such as tolerance and obedience are developed in a person.
What is the national sport of your country?

Every country has its national sports. My country also has its national sports. Infact hockey is my national sport but According to me, The national game of my country is cricket. Because it played mostly and also like mostly. There will be no wrong, If I say is the king of sports. It is played in everywhere in the world. I think there is rare person who does not like the cricket. It is very famous game in the world. It is played on national and international level. In this game every team has 11 players. Two players play for batting on pitch and opposite team perform fielding and bowling. If one bats man out, then next will come for batting.

image.png
Freepik

Do you play it? If yes, tell us about your routine

Yes, I play it with madness, I mean to say that I am playing this game with great interest.
I play this game every Sunday. I am very good batsman and also bowl well. I am all rounder in cricket match. I have won many tournaments, double wickets and eleven eleven. I also played in one day match, test matches and T. 20. In my student time I played for school and win mostly matches.

image.png
Freepik

Do your country won any World Cups related to this sport? Explain

Yes, my country has won the world cup 1992 against England. In those days the Imran Khan was the captain of our team. Pakistan won the match by 22 runs from England. This math was played in Australia. In this match wasim Akram was the man of the match. Pakistan gave target to England only 138. It was very interesting and thrilling match. After very hard work Pakistan won the match and world cup in 1992.

image.png
Freepik

4.What is your favourite player in this sport?

Shahid Afridi is my favorite player. I like him most of all. He believes on do or die. He does not waste balls , he tries to four and sixes, otherwise he out. When he is on the pitch, the audience remain hopeful for winning. When he out, the audience started to reduce. He live in hearts of his fans. Pakistan has won many match jus because of Shahid Afridi. He is very famous in cricket. He is the star. Pakistan won those match which seem to impossible, because of my beloved Shahid Afridi. He is also all rounder in cricket match. Many big bowler and batsman afraid from Shahid Afridi. Pakistan will never forget his services.

image.png

Freepik

He usually comes man of the math and win many precious rewards.

Allah bless you to all!

I like to invite to my dear @pelon53 @msharif
@ripon0630 and @patjewell to be the part of this creative contest.

Thanks you dear so much for being with me and spending your costly time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 last year 

Shahid Afridi is a legend! I have great respect for him as a cricket player. I also like Babar Azam. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Cricket... by far also my favorite game.

Such a pity South Africa had such a defeat earlier this week against Australia. Hopefully, we can recover.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

 last year 

Thanks alot dear

 last year 

Pleasure!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43