My favourite cricketer ( Babar Azam) for ICC World Cup 2023 "

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

20231010_122905_0000.png

canva creation

Hello every dear Steemians and love to you all!
My self: @shahidalinaz From: Pakistan I am very hale and hearty with your kind prayer and of my beloved parents. I hope your are doing well. May Allah shower you with the health and happiness of each participant of this community. Peace be upon to all of you.Today I am here to be the part of this informative contest which title is:

|| My favourite cricketer ( Babar Azam) for ICC World Cup 2023 "||

I am very thankful to my beloved @malikusman1 for conducting this informative contest. Thanks once again my dear. May Allah taala bless you with health wealth and happiness.

Who is your favorite cricketer for ICC World Cup 2023 and why do you like him?

When we talk about cricket a wave of happiness run in my body and mind. I am very fond of cricket. I have won many series in city level.
My favorite cricketer for the ICC World Cup 2023 is Babar Azam. I really like him because he is a great player and unique player in cricket history. He is very good bats man and also captain of our national team. He hits the ball really well and makes lots of runs. He is also a good captain and leads his team very smoothly and nicely. I always enjoy watching him in the ground play and that's why he is my favourite player in cricket game.

image.png

Freepik

What do you expect from your favorite player in ICC World Cup 2023?

Babar Azam is the player which I like the most of all. In the ICC World Cup in 2023, I expect Babar Azam to do really well and lead to success. I hope he scores a lot of runs and helps his team win matches. He is a talented player so I look forward to seeing some fantastic innings from him. It would be great if he leads his team to
victory because he is a good captain too. So, my expectations from Babar Azam in the ICC World Cup 2023 are high and I believe he can make a big impact.
He can do, and he will!

image.png
Freepik

Is he from your own country or from another country? Tell us about his one best performance.

I live in Pakistan and Babar Azam is my favorite player. He is also belong to Pakistan just like me.
One of his best performances that I remember was when he scored a really big century in a match against India. It was in a big tournament and everyone was cheering for him. Everyone was encouraging for his brilliant performance. He played so well, hitting the ball all over the ground and it made us all so proud.

image.png
Freepik

It felt like a special day for Pakistan, and I shall never forget that amazing innings done by Babar Azam. Best of luck my beloved Babar Azam, my good wishes are with you.

Take care you dear

I would like to invite to
@yuliadi
@ccscurator
@iyanpol12
@hive180106

for take part in this unique contest.

Thanks to all friends those who pay their costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

It was great to read your post, we all love cricket, Babar Azam is your favorite cricketer. I came to know about Babar Azam only from your post. Good luck with the contest 👍

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear

 8 months ago 

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48