"Contest: Who is your happiness?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

png_20230711_203939_0000.png
Created by canva

Assalam O Alaikum to all!
I am @shahidalinaz from #Pakistan, I am here again to participating in wonderful contest which title is

Who is your happiness?
This is outstanding title I salute to respected @solaymann to select this useful topic.I am very thankful to community #steem4Bloggers for organizing such interesting contest. May Allah this community lead to success.
There are many people in our life but not everyone becomes the reason of happiness in our life. Some people make us happy but some people also make us sad. Some people give us more happiness and some people give us less happiness. It is also true that happiness is not enjoyed without suffering, happiness does not matter without sadness. Life is a collection of joys and sorrows.It is also true that there are some people in our life whom we feel happy to see.

Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.

Some relationships are created by Allah Almighty, Some relationships we make voluntarily on earth like friends.
The happiness I have in my life is my respected father. When I see father, I feel like the luckiest person in the world.
Yes, I want to say my father is my happiness. My father is the Imaam of Masjid. He spent their whole life according to the teachings of the Islam. He is very honest and humble person. He is respected by every person of our society. Mostly people call him Sufi sahib. He is about 80 years old. He always wears simple dress. He always worried about my future.
He always advise me that my son, pray five prayers and worship to Allah who is one and worthy of worship. May Allah grant them a healthy life.
May Allah keep their shadow on my head.

image.png
Freepik

Why is he the cause of your happiness?

I can't put into words why he makes me so happy. He is the cause of my happiness, I have many reasons for this, some of which I will share with you.

  • When he taught me to walk by holding my finger as a child, it makes me happy when I think about it.

  • It makes me happy to see them, and when they smile, I also feel joy.

  • It makes me happy when he prioritize my happiness over theirs.

  • He always wore simple clothes and shoes himself but always brought me nice clothes and shoes as per my wish.

  • They supported me in every difficulty and always encouraged me.

  • He always told me to thank Allah Almighty in every situation, trust Him and worship Him.

  • It is a source of happiness for me that they have always guided me in the right direction.

  • It makes me very happy that he has invested his entire life's earnings in my education and training.

  • When I think of what my father did for me, it gives me great joy.

  • When they appreciate me for doing something good, it makes me happy.

  • It is so comforting when my father hugs me.
    I can trust him blindly.

image.png
Freepik

Which is the best moment spent with him? Please share.

In my childhood, It was the best moment for me when my father took my finger and walked me through the streets.
As a child, when he used to make a horse for me and play with me on his back, that was the best moment for me.

The moment is also unforgettable for me when he used to play with me on his shoulders and we used to play cricket together.

image.png
Freepik

The happiness I feel with my father I have never felt with anyone else.

At the end I would like to say, there is no alternate of father in this world.

I would like to invite to @pelon53 @msharif
@ripon0630 and @patjewell to be the part of this amazing contest.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 last year 

What a beautiful post and relationship between a son and his father.
I bet you that your father is proud to have a son like you. Enjoy every moment you have with him.

My dad passed on, and my mom is 86 and not well at all.
It is sad to think that I have to say goodbye soon, but it is reality. Of importance now is not to miss every moment I can have with her. The same with you and your dad.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post and share your views

 last year 

Pleasure!

 last year 

Dear @shahidalinaz. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Hai @shahidalinaz!

Anda memiliki ayah yang hebat. Bahkan tidak hanya bertanggung jawab pada keluarga, ayah anda juga menjadi panutan banyak orang.

Seseorang yang menjadi imam masjid biasanya bukan orang sembarangan. Dia memiliki wawasan dan juga kebijaksanaan.

Senang bisa mendengar cerita bahagia anda. Semoga anda dan keluarga sehat selalu 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48