" 3 Days Without Electricity "

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230617_203152_0000.png
Created by canva

Assalam -o-Alaikum

I take start with the name of Allah who is merciful and most bounteous.
How do you do all members of this amazing community of biggest platform. I am shahid and this is my first entry in contest the community of steem for bloggers. I am very thankful to this community and @steemdoctor1 who organized this contest. The theme of this contest is the one of the major problem of Pakistan. The theme is

3 days without electricity.

In Pakistan electricity Play very important role like blood in human body. It is honour to me that I am here to talk about this very informative issue. So I would start to my post without wasting any second of time.
First of all I would like to explain electricity.

Electricity:

It is the form of energy that is the result from occurrence of particles like electrons. It may produce by different ways some are following.
Electrical energy
Nueclear energy
Tidal power
Geothermal power
Solar power
Now electricity have been the part of our life.

Question no1. How often do you face the problem of electric power shud down in your area?

Answer: I am facing this problem daily in my area. Here electricity comes only for fourteen hours out of twenty four hours. Shortage of electricity is the major problem of of under developing countries. The requirements of electricity is not fulfilling. Pakistan is not producing enough electricity.

image.png
Source

Question no2. What activities would you do if there is an electric failure in your country for 3 days?

Answer: Now a days it is very hot days. It will be very bad days, If there is no electricity in our country for 3 days. First of all at day time I used solar plates to charge battery and to on fans and some lights. In only day time it works properly in the presence of sunlight. At evening time a I used a shady place for sitting. There are many trees and plant in my area. At night I shall use battery for electricity which recharged at day time. And I will also arranged a generator and petrol. First I will use battery, when it became low I shall use generator for electricity. I repeat this for three days.

image.png
Source

Question no3. What are the major problems or issues that you will face in 3 days electric failure?

Answer: I shall face many problems, some are these:

Water problem:

It is the main problem, without water we can not survive.water is used in our daily life like drinking, washing, bathing and cooking.Without electricity, we will lose cold water.

Fans/Bulbs:

If there is no electricity then fan will stoped and bulb will off. At night we can not see anything in darkness.

Factories:

Almost factories run on electricity, If there is no electricity then factories will stoped to work. It will be great loss of us and Pakistan.

Human disturb:

Loss of electricity is caused of disturbing human life. It creates anxiety, physical and mental stress and frustrating. It can change the whole environment.

Communication:

If there is no electricity then we can not make connections with our beloved. It may cause of mobile network failure. It may creats internet problem. We can not make online and offline calls. There will be a Communication error.

image.png
Source

I would like to @suboohi, @azmat405 and @ranasheharyar to take part in this amazing contest.

Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64