“Contest : How AI is changing our life.”

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from steem4bloggers brought by the Honorable moderator @janemorane. The name of the contest is “Contest Entry: How AI is changing our life.”. Thanks to steem4bloggers for bringing an important contest to us.

main photo.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Do you use any AI apps?-

The most important invention of the present time is Artificial Intelligence or AI. In a very short time, important information is available through A.I. I use apps.
To facilitate the work, I need to collect various information. Collecting that information by reading books is time-consuming. So, I take the help of A.I.

Does it help in increasing your intelligence or not?-

We can gain knowledge in different ways. We can gain knowledge by reading books, we can gain knowledge by reading newspapers, and magazines, and we can gain knowledge by reading journals on various topics. That is artificial intelligence.
My office work almost requires the help of A.I.
My son and daughter need AI help to continue their studies properly. AI assistance is required to create various assignments.
Of this, my knowledge is definitely increasing.
I gather the main theme from here. Then I arrange and prepare the assignment as I like
By doing this, as my knowledge is increasing, my time is being saved.

image.png
Source

AI taking over the job of humans, do you think its good for us?-

With every good thing comes some bad reaction which affects us badly.
This artificial intelligence has been discovered as a great way to increase our knowledge on one hand. Millions of people are benefiting from it.
Due to the current economic crisis, many people are unemployed. Due to the development of I, the possibility of increasing unemployment has increased manifold.
Let me give an example: -
Books, newspapers, magazines, etc. are the best means of acquiring knowledge. However, due to AI, people's interest in these is decreasing. As a result, the livelihood of millions of people is under threat.
Not only those involved in publishing houses are under threat, but every sector of employment is under threat of job loss today.
A few days ago, Microsoft announced that it would reduce its workforce.
Steve Jobs has laid off many people before that.

image.png
Source

The rural phone company in my country laid off people.
In this way, big multinational companies have come up to lay off people. Millions of people are becoming unemployed.
Now the question is the companies that are laying off people closing the company? Of course, the company will not close. People will lay off and use artificial technology instead.
Companies will be able to continue their operations but leave millions of people unemployed.
What will happen to these unemployed people? Someone may run the family by doing some small work. But most of the people will suffer from depression.

image.png
Source
Due to depression, there is a possibility of getting involved in various anarchic activities. The effect of this will take a terrible shape in the society.

Conclusion: --

The development of technology is certainly our need. But for whom is this development? If this AI is invented for the sake of people, then it should be taken care of so that it does not create unemployment for people. The innovation that affects the livelihood of people will never bring the invention. Can't. Thus, we have to think again about how much percentage we are benefiting from artificial intelligence and how much percentage it is creating the possibility of negative reactions in society. I leave it to you to judge through this context.

Thank you very much for reading my post.
I am inviting three friends @jollymonoare @chefdanie @yamelis21
I am leaving today with the hope that you will all be well and healthy.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Yes we should notice that AI wouldn't replace humans. Best of luck for the contest.

 10 months ago 

@hudamalik20, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Greetings, friend, it is very true that employment has decreased considerably, the basic basket is no longer enough, here in my country there are many unemployed people, more so with this cost of the dollar that increases more every day and that is a fundamental reason for not getting a job.

I wish you good luck, happy afternoon and blessings.

 10 months ago 

@yamelis21, Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 10 months ago 

You make a good point friend AI works as an assistant to human..... but when it comes in terms of AI helping you increase your Intelligence I trust it is true AI increase our intelligence when use it to learn.

But the way it take over the work of human in your country is very bad ......living many people jobless just because AI will work for human..... It is not Perfect so sorry for people that loss their job for AI.

 10 months ago 

@samuelnkenta, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13