“Contest Entry: My childhood bestfriend.”

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

🍁Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest from Steem4Bloggers. The contest brought by steem4bloggers community moderator @janemorane. The name of the contest is NEW CONTEST: Who was your childhood bestfriend?
I really like the theme of this contest.

m-2.jpg
Image Design by Canva
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🍁Introduction:-🍁

Childhood always brings sweet memories. It is said that childhood friends are true friends. Those childhood friends are never forgotten. No one can forget. I also could not forget my childhood friends.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🍁Who was your childhood bestfriend?🍁

Today I am reminiscing about one of my childhood friends whom I have never forgotten. His name is Zakir Hossain. I was introduced when I joined class three.

image.png
Pixabay

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🍁Did you guys ever fought with each other?🍁

There are so many funny memories between childhood friends. I have many memories with my friend Zakir Hossain. I can't count the number of fights and arguments between us.

image.png
Pixabay
Talking about the incident. Once I and some of my friends took a stall at a fair. On the last day of the fair, I had a fight with my friend. Even other friends could not stop this fight. The rain washed away all our anger in the name of rain. After a while, we were laughing about our egos. This is the quarrel of childhood. This fight, it is not nice not to see him after a while. This is friendship, this is an unbreakable bond. This is what I remember all my life.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🍁Is he/she still your friend? or you are no more in touch with them?🍁

My friend Zakir Hossain is still my friend. We are always in touch with each other. But earlier we were always physically in touch. Now that touch is not physically possible.

image.png
Pixabay
Now we are all busy with our own work. Everyone has a different family, we have to give time to that family, and we have to meet their needs. Also, we live far away from each other for the convenience of work, because of which we communicate through mobile, Facebook, and Twitter.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🍁Write a short note for your friend to thank him for making your childhood beautiful.🍁

I am writing a short note to thank my friend.
Dear Zakir,
How are you? I haven't seen you for a long time. When will you come to Dhaka? Let me know in advance.

image.png
Pixabay
Everyone in our friends has decided that when you come we will give a long tour. Let's all go back to our childhood days. Where there were no obstacles, where you could do whatever, you wanted. Don't miss it, friend, we have all fixed the program, just we are waiting for you to come back. Your childhood friend is Shahid.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🍁Conclusion:-🍁

According to childhood friendship, such true friends are not found even in later life. This friendship is a barrier to unbreakable bonds. Which can not be destroyed by any quarrel, or fight.

image.png
Pixabay


As of today, I am ending here. I look forward to your feedback.


I invite three friends @artist1111 @mahadisalim @xcool24


Allah Hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67