betterlife|The diary game|23-05-24|"First time I bought litchi in this season"

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Saturday and the date of 23-05-24. Today I spend the day with some typical activities. In today's diary game, I am going to present some notable events.

IMG20240523125053.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

I woke up at 6.45 this morning. I washed my hands and face and woke up as a boy. Son will go to school, I helped him to get ready. After sending him from home to school, I took my daughter to get ready for school. Exams are starting today in my daughter's school, so I left for school.

IMG20240523074116.jpg
My son-at the time of going to school

My daughter studies in class seven. Her school is a big one. Countless students study in this school. It is a famous school and a very old school in the area. I took my daughter to the exam hall and left the school. It was almost time for the office. So I left for office from here.

IMG20240523090415.jpgI am in my daughters school

I didn't have breakfast at home because I went out with my daughter in the morning. Meanwhile, I got hungry so I entered a restaurant on the way. I finished my breakfast with two breads and mixed dal. After drinking a cup of tea, I got into the car to go to the office.

IMG20240523091445.jpg
At the time of taking breakfast in restuarant

Breakfast1 unit30 taka0.94 Steem
Tea1 cup10 taka0 .31 steem

I reached the office and sat at my desk to do my routine duties. I was about to start work when one of my colleagues entered with litchi for me.
A few colleagues in the office decided to buy litchi from the wholesale market. And one of my colleagues was given the responsibility of buying litchi.

IMG20240523105342.jpg
At the time of buying litchi

We had already paid him the estimated amount. Today he brought the litchi. I took 200 pieces of litchi.

Lychee200 pieces600 taka18.75 steem

Everyone took lychee, so today there were more stories about lychee than work in the office.
Our colleague who bought Litchi described his Litchi buying experience. We were an attentive audience.
Along with the story, the work continued.
Time passed and it was time for lunch. I could not bring lunch from home today. So, I went to a local restaurant to have lunch. I had chicken, dal, and bhaji for lunch.

IMG20240523133228.jpgI am a restaurant for my lunch

Lunch140 taka4.38 steem.

I came to the office and concentrated on work. Our supporting staff did not come to work today. So, there is no one to make tea. I was thirsty for tea again. So I forced myself to go to the kitchen, heated water in the kettle, and made tea myself.

IMG20240523110447.jpg
I am preparing tea in my office

The office is closed. I packed my desk clean everything and left the office with litchi. It was around 8 o'clock to reach home after passing jams on the road. I handed over the first litchi of the season to my little son. He was happy to see the litchi. I went to the washroom with fresh mind.

IMG20240523185712.jpgMy so was happy to see the litchi

Everyone eats the first fruit of the season with interest. I also eat the first litchi of this season with my family members
I rested for a while and logged on to Steemit. My son sat to read his book. At 11:00 pm I had dinner and went to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

مجھے اپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کر بہت اچھا لگا اپ نے بہت اچھی پوسٹ بنائی اللہ اپ کو خوش رکھے

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66