betterlife|The diary game|06-06-24|"The day of shopping and some special moments of the day"

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 06-06-24 and the day Thursday. Today I am spending the day with ordinary activities besides home shopping and I buy the first ripe mangoes of this season for my children. Today I am going to present some important events of today in my diary game. I Hope you will like my writing.

IMG20240606195339.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

I woke up at 7.30 am, washed my hands freshened up, and left for the market. Every day I have to buy something. Today the kichen is out of chicken and the children want to eat chicken.
So, I go to the market in the morning to buy chicken. Shops have just started opening in the market, all the shops are not open now. There are not many people in the market. I bought 2 chickens from a shop, the weight of the two chickens is about 4.50 kg. I asked them to dress up the two chickens.

IMG20240606084439.jpg

IMG20240606085130.jpg
At the time of buying chicken in the morning

Chicken2 pieces4.5 kg1350 Tk67.5 steem

I came back home with the chicken. This time I had to go to the office so I took a shower and had breakfast then took my lunch box for lunch and left for the office. My house is a little far from the main road. So, I left my house and walked a little way and then took a rickshaw. Or do I have to rent a car? I have to go to the office through the heat of the sun in the morning.

IMG20240606084710.jpg
At the time of going to office

After reaching the office I started my duty. First, I check the bills for yesterday's purchases and compare them with the previous purchase price to see if there are any discrepancies. Quite a time-consuming task.
I patiently continue my work. After checking the bills, I post them in my inventory report. In the future. I scan each bill and save it on the computer so that I can get the bills at hand when I need the bills. Meanwhile, I have to photocopy several documents, while I am busy, I asked my office assistant to photocopy the documents.

IMG20240606125057.jpg

IMG20240606131516.jpg

IMG20240606132010.jpg
Some image of the office time
It was almost three o'clock when I finished my work. Today, I did not pray or study, nor did I eat lunch. I looked back and saw that one of my colleagues was praying in the office, which means he was busy like me, so he was praying sitting in the office. I also performed ablution prayed and had lunch.

IMG20240606132346.jpgMy colleague pray his prayer in the office

I have been sitting for a long time, so my back is hurting. I went out of the office to take a walk. I feel good after walking on the road for a while. At that time, I saw pineapples in a van. A mobile shop was selling pineapples. I bargained and bought two pineapples. Pineapple is a very useful fruit, sometimes pineapple also works as a medicine.

IMG20240606143304.jpg
At the time of buying pineapples

Pineapple2 pieces50 taka2.5 steem

I came back to the office. I don't want to work today. Meanwhile, the time for the office holiday was almost approaching, so I spent the rest of the time talking.
It's time for an office break. Me and my colleagues left the office together. On the way home, I saw a chatpoti shop next to Road. My tongue watered when I remembered the sour taste of the chatpoti We both ate two plates of chatpoti and left for home

IMG20240606190628.jpg
At the time taking chatpoti

Chatptoti2 plates100 takas5 steem.

Going near the house, I saw a car selling mangos This season I have not yet fed the ripe mangoes to the children. Now I remember the boys and girls when I saw ripe mango in front of me. I bought two kg of mangos.

IMG20240606193348.jpg
At the time of buying Mango

Ripe mango2 kg200 taka10 steem.

I arrived home with mango and pineapple. The children were happy to see the first sweet mango of the season. I let them eat the mango and went to freshen up. Now let's talk about mango and pineapple with them.

IMG20240606195339.jpgMy children love to eat mango

By the time it was dinner time, we sat down to have dinner and went to sleep at 11.45 pm.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44