betterlife||The diary game||25-05-24||"I was pleased to see the beauty of the river".

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is 25-05-24 and the day of Saturday. Today I spent my day doing some typical activities. Today I am going to share some of the highlights with my Steemian friends. I hope you all will stay with me.

IMG20240525190418.jpgThumbnail Image of the day

Today I wake up at 7.30 am like every day. The first thing I do is wash my hands and freshen up. In the morning, I go to the vegetable shop, I buy some vegetables from there. Morning is the best time to buy vegetables. Because this is the time when fresh vegetables are brought to the shop. I bought vegetables and returned home.
I have a few tubs of plants on the balcony at my house. There used to be many more and most of the flowering plants died due to extreme heat. Now there are a few plants that I try to tend to regularly. Every morning I water the trees, today also I watered the trees.

IMG20240525100156.jpgAt the time of watered the trees

After taking care of the plants, I went to take a shower. I have to go to the office, so I take breakfast, prepared my lunch, and headed to the office.
As soon as I came out of the house, the hot sun hit my body. I headed towards the office in the heat. But no car was seen. There was a kind of emptiness on the road. I walked a long way. Then I took a rickshaw and entered the office.

IMG20240525101532.jpgAt the of going to office

I am working as a store executive in a private firm. I have to perform various tasks in the store. One of them is to prepare the monthly inventory report of the store. To do this, I have to give daily purchase bills, entry of goods, and daily posting of goods issued department-wise.In general,

IMG20240525122259.jpg

IMG20240525122317.jpg
At the time of office work
Almost I have to be busy with inventory report preparation. I started work in the morning and worked continuously till noon and took a break to rest. During this time, I had prayers and lunch.

IMG20240525131753.jpg
At the time of lunch

It’s time for an office leave. I packed my desk and came out from the office.
I am tired after working hard all day. To relieve physical and mental fatigue, I went and sat on the bank of the Buriganga River. Buriganga River flows by the side of my office and its beautiful river. I went and sat next to that river.

IMG20240525190435.jpg

I always like the beautiful view of the river. I grew up in the village, my house was on the bank of the river. Maybe that's why when I come near the river, my mind gets better and I recall my memories. I discover myself in another life. Even today I continue to sit on the banks of the river and enjoy the beauty of the river.
It is night. The factories on the banks of the river have turned on their lights. The light of those lights is falling on the river. It is illuminated all around. It is a wonderful sight.
There are various boats, launches, and steamers moving on the river. It was a joy to see the calm movement on the river. The cold wind from the river was refreshing. I sat on the river bank and enjoyed the beautiful scenery of the river.

IMG20240525190410.jpg

IMG20240525190418.jpgI am in the bank of river-Buriganga

I spent a lot of time happily on the river bank and headed home.
I reached home around 8.30. P.M.I. went to the washroom to freshen up. My wife brought litchi for me to eat. I called my son. He came up from his study. We both sat and played litchi and spent some time talking.

IMG20240525193433.jpg
At the time of eating litchi at home

At 10.30 pm I sat down to have dinner. Then I log in to Steemit. This is my daily routine, I worked here till 12.30 a.m and went to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Shahid Bhai kasy ho ap umeed ha khariat sy hon ga or ap daily life ko enjoy kr rhy ho ga ap ny bhe he achi dairy share ke ha sb k sth specaily ap k River pr Jana or wahna ke khusbarit sy mehzooz hom or sth me pictures hrmy sth share kr k bht shukria

Umeed habak ap ainda bhe os thra ke diary Apni wall or share kr rhy gy

Best of luck for Next

 2 months ago 

@huraira50, thank you so much for reading my post and your valuable comments on my article,

 2 months ago 

Welcome Dear for your positive response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56