betterlife||The diary game||12-06-24||"A day of without electricity in the office."

in Steem4Bloggers27 days ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today 12-06-24 and day of Wednesday Today I spent the day without electricity and end of the day visiting Quarbani hut. In today's diary game, I am going to present some significant parts of it. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240612182652.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

Today I wake up at 8 am. The first thing I do is wash my hands and face and freshen up and go to the local raw market. The shop has just started opening, fresh vegetables are being brought to the shop. After waiting for a while I bought some vegetables that I needed and returned home.

IMG20240612190713.jpgIn the morning I bought some vegetables

Bitter gourd1/2 kg40-taka2 steem
Cucumber1 kg80 taka4 steem
Red vegetables2 bundles40 takas2 steem
Chilli100 grams30 taka1.5 steem

I returned home with the vegetables. I have to go to the office so started taking preparation for it. I took a bath and had breakfast and left for the office.
It's feeling very hot outside today. Temperatures seem to be over 40 degrees. It is difficult to walk because of the heat of the sun. I saw a rickshaw and did not wait for a bargain. I got in the rickshaw and told him the destination. At first, he refused to go to my destination because of the heat, but when I said that I would increase the wages, he agreed.
IMG20240612103127.jpgAt the time of going to office

Reached the office through a tiring situation. But I was shocked to see the situation in the office. When I came to the office with so much difficulty and thought to leave the air condition and concentrate on work, I came to the office and found that there was no electricity. Maintenance work will continue on the main transformer today. After their work is completed. Electricity lines will be provided.
There is nothing to do. Some of us colleagues were sitting in the dark. I don't know when the electricity will come so I can't even leave the office.There is no work in the office today. In the dark, some of us started spending time happily. Some of us sat down to talk in a group. We kept everyone entertained by telling funny stories. I started to laugh along with them.

IMG20240612110008.jpg

IMG20240612110015.jpg

IMG20240612130921.jpg

It was almost noon. I ate lunch in the dim light of darkness and sipped a cup of tea.
I don't want to sit in the dark anymore. I don't understand when the electricity will come. So, I came out of the office. Today we have been given an Eid bonus. Everyone's bonus has been given to their bank account. I went to the bank booth to withdraw the bonus money. I took the money and headed home in a quiet environment.

IMG20240612182600.jpg

IMG20240612182652.jpg

On the way, I saw the market for sacrificial animals. There are four more days left for Eid al-Adha. The sacrificial animals have started coming to the market. I went down to the market to see the sacrificial animals. Although I myself do not participate in the sacrifice due to some problems. But I like to see the sacrificial animal. I got out of the car to see the sacrificial cow. There are different types of cows in the market. I wandered around looking at the cows.

IMG20240612182317.jpg

IMG20240612182431.jpg

After a long time passed, I left for home. After crossing the traffic jam on the road, I reached home. It was around 9 o'clock in the night. It was hot all day, and there was no electricity, and then I went to the cow market. My body was sweating. So, I took a shower first. I got fresh and chatted with the children. I shared with them that I was watching Kiki at the cow market today. At 10 pm I sat down to eat dinner and at 11.30 pm I went to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74