betterlife||The diary game||10-05-24||"I spent the weekly holyday with some house chores activities".

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Friday and the date of 10-05-24. Today is my weekend day. Today I spent the day with various household chores and spent beautiful time with my children. I am going to present some notable events of that in today's diary game. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240510142859.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

Woke up at 8 am today. After washing my hands and face, I freshened up and participated in the household chores. My wife is a little sick today. She has had a headache since morning. So, I went ahead to help her. First, I cleaned the beds from the previous night and helped her to make breakfast. With the combined efforts of me and my wife, morning cleaning activities and breakfast were prepared.

IMG20240510091606.jpg

IMG20240510095905.jpg
In the morning I was busy with some house chores activities
I sat down to have breakfast with everyone. After breakfast, my little son sat down to read. Although today is a holiday, my son took a book and sat down to read in the morning. I went forward to help him.

IMG20240510094735.jpg
My son satdown to study after breakfast

Alhamdulillah, I don't have to go fish or vegetable market today. I don't want to go to the raw market because of the upward movement of the market.
However, I had to go to the grocery store to buy some groceries. From the store, I bought 1 kg of pollachoul, 12 pieces of eggs, and 1 packet of biryani masala.

IMG20240510104955.jpg
I am in grocery shop

Pollachoul1 kg160 taka5 steem
Eggs12 pieces150 takas4.69 steem
Biryani Mashalla1 packet60 taka1.86 steem

On my way home, I saw watermelons. Now the watermelon season is almost over. The watermelons are very tasty now like the red ones are sweet. I bought a watermelon and came back home.

IMG20240510105624.jpg
I bought a watermelon for home

Today is Holy Friday. Called for prayer in the mosque. I took a bath and left for prayer. I prayed with hundreds of Muslims. After prayer, I came home and prepared lunch. Today special biryani was cooked at home. Today's cook was myself. I have been interested in cooking since my childhood. Even now I cook when I get time. But when it comes to family, I cook when there is a demand. Like today I cooked chicken biryani.

IMG20240510140354.jpg
At the time of going to Namaz

I sat down to feed my son. Normally my son eats by himself but when I am at home, I have to feed him. Today also I fed my son. After that we all sat down to eat after having lunch I went to rest. I like this rest after lunch.

IMG20240510142859.jpg
At the time of lunch

I woke up in the afternoon and prayed. I spent some time with the children, I talked with them, and I wanted to hear stories from them. We spent a lot of time in this happy atmosphere.
As an afternoon snack today we take sweets which called rashmalie. Rashmalai with milk is a very delicious dish. Along with this dish I make juice with watermelon and milk. We all had an afternoon snack together.

IMG20240510180511.jpg

IMG20240510192744.jpg

Now I log in to Steemit. I have to create a post, read some articles, and make upvotes and comments. I don't waste time and focus on work.
I participated in the weekly online meeting of Steam for Bangladesh at 9 pm. Respected moderators and admins were present in the meeting. They gave beautiful solutions to various problems related to posting and taught us several tips to improve the post quality. This meeting was held in a very pleasant atmosphere. Around midnight. The meeting continued till.

IMG20240510230120.jpg
At the time of participate steem for Bangladesh online meeting

After the meeting, I sit down to have dinner. Then I go to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34