Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

20231231_004456_0000.png

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest My Favorite Developer on Steemit" organized in Steem4Bloggers community by @hive-109435.

👨‍💻 Who is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform and why?

pexels-photo-577585.jpeg
Source

My favorite developer on Steemit is @steemchiller. He has joined Steemit back in 2017. and done too much for Steemit. I nominated him in this category for his brilliant work and that is the development of steemworld.org. I will talk about it later in detail, first I want to just talk about steemchiller's other achievement, services and performances here.

20231231_003107.jpg

Screen from steemchiller's account

Steemchiller has a huge following of 6047 followers. His reputation is 72 and he has a big Steem power of 400k. It's something 80 dolphins which is a very huge amount. His last post is about Steem Data Services (SDS). It has a complete details the updates which he has made to SDS. To be honest I have tried to read the post, but something above my mind haha. I can't understand it, but yeah I can say it a great thing he has developed.

👨‍💻 Any tool that he/she created for Steemit? And share your experience while using that tool.

20231231_003223.jpg

Screen from world.org

As I have mentioned above that steemchiller have created a best tool which is called steemworld.org. This is my most favorite and the tool I am using the most here in steemit for many purposes. It's very easy to use and a simple tool, I think a small child can use it. Everything is mentioned there with a complete details.

I would say the list of things I do there is quite long, but the major things I am using steemworld.org for is: checking my Voting power of the day, My SP, Market info and I use it for delegation purpose. I am joining many new friends here when they need SP I delegate it from here.

Further you can check the club status by checking the liquid Steem use for power up and transfer in Transfer Search option. It has a long list of things you can do there, but as far now, I am just using these.

👨‍💻 Give a developmental idea for the betterment of Steemit and share which new feature you want to see on the Steemit platform.

pexels-photo-7504859.jpeg
Source

I have too many things in my mind I want to share here if it can help the Steemit to grow faster.

First thing which I want Steemit to enhance is to lunch a specific burning mechanism. Though the the total supply of STEEM Coins are not that much ( only 450 millions), but if through burning we match the total supply to the total market Cap which is $111,630,280 we can bring Steem coin price to $1 easily. The 25% burning mechanism is good too, it's helping no to increase the supply of STEEM Coins rapidly. Same mechanism like #burnsteem25 should be introduced.

I have my personal views that their should be at least a reward of the delegator. Those who delegate should be rewarded with steem coins.

I think their should be a proper chatting system within the Steemit platform. I guess it would be better if everyone community has its own chatting place in order where you can interact with the Mods and Admins of your favorite community. Individual chatting system should also be there.

My other suggestion is, if the Steemit team incourages the uploading of videos here. Like Facebook and YouTube, if you upload videos here and Steemit give you reward for it.

The last, but not the least suggestion is, here must be a market place. A place where you trade cryptos and same another place for trading physical objects. Buying and selling online.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite:@waterjoe , @msharif, @ripon0630, @kouba01, @mile16, @pelon53, @goodybestto participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the upvote too. Keep smiling 😇

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo

Muy buena la persona que escogiste como tu desarrollador favorito también lo he escogido en mi publicación porque ha creado una herramienta muy completa la cual yo uso todos los días.

Porque me permite llegar más fácil a la información que quiero en el momento.

Tu sugerencia también están muy buenas porque sería muy bueno tener un mercado interno donde podamos intercambiar monedas.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Steemchiller has created a tool that has helped most of the steemians on the Platform. Steemworld has provide a tool which provide a summary of an account's activities. The introduction of DM on the platform is a great idea. Good luck

 7 months ago 

Yes dear steemchiller is my favorite developer and he has developed a nice tool called Steemworld.org for us. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing dear.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Sin duda alguna el desarrollador que nombraste ha creado buenas herramientas que a diario usamos y que se nos hace el trabajo más fácil.
Me gusta tu idea 💡 para mejorar la plataforma dónde podamos hacer las compras directas con lo que allí tenemos.
Exitos

 7 months ago 

Yes dear steemchiller has done great things for Steemit platform. Giving the most beautiful tool like Steemworld.org is his greatest achievement. Thank you so much for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

Your reasons for choosing steemchiller as your favourite developer are quite clear no doubt and true. It's good to know you'll want a feature where videos can be uploaded on steemit. I'll definitely love it as well if this is employed. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts

 7 months ago 

Yes dear I really appreciate the work of steemchiller. He is too good developer here. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

Este desarrollador ha hecho un gran trabajo dentro de la plataforma su herramienta son usadas día a día por cada uno de los usuarios son fáciles de entender y han sido muy útiles para el beneficio de todos

 7 months ago 

Yes dear steemchiller is a very good developer. We should recognize his services for Steemit. Thank you so much for your precious response dear. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam dear @shahid2030,

Your post resonates with genuine appreciation for @steemchiller and his impactful contributions to the Steemit platform. It's evident that you hold him in high regard, not only for the development of steemworld.org but also for his extensive engagement and notable achievements.

Your detailed insights into steemchiller's account, including his significant following, reputation, and Steem power, provide a comprehensive view of his influence within the community. It's heartening to see you share your personal experiences with steemworld.org, emphasizing its simplicity and usefulness in various aspects of your Steemit journey.

Your developmental ideas for Steemit showcase thoughtful considerations. Introducing a burning mechanism and rewarding delegators could indeed enhance the tokenomics of Steem. The suggestion for a dedicated chatting system within the platform and encouraging video uploads aligns with the evolving trends in social media.

The vision for a marketplace within Steemit, facilitating both crypto and physical object transactions, adds an exciting dimension to the platform's potential growth. Your suggestions reflect a keen awareness of community dynamics and user needs.

Thank you for sharing your valuable insights, and I appreciate your efforts in fostering community engagement. Looking forward to more enriching discussions from you. Best wishes!

Regards,
[@danish578]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64