Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231204_144743_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest The Technology News of 2023 organized in Steem4Bloggers community by @hive-109435 .

⭐ What was the technological news that impacted you the most in 2023? Let's talk about it.

free-photo-of-monitor-screen-with-openai-logo-on-black-background.jpeg
Source

I actually came up two news that was kind of very shocking and very strange to me. First one is about Facebook. Meta Hit with Record €1.2 Billion Fine in EU. This is the exact heading of that news. I will even share the link here Source. Facebook was fined for failing to keep the Data of it's users secure.

The shocking thing for me is that even that much big company is unable to keep our data safe, so how can we claim our privacy is safe. No one in this world can claim he is secure, or he is safe or his privacy is privacy in real words.

The second News which has a great impact on me when I knew about Chat GPT. First it was kind of unbelievable for me. I thought that might be joke or something like that, then I Start using it and I have to believe that it's real. Even more shocking thing for me was that when I heard that The latest version of Chat GPT is going to be made by current version. That was too much shocking for me.

Chat GPT may made before 2023 I am not aware of that, but I heard about it and starting it in 2023. After seeing this I have to believe everything is possible to happen in AI. Soon we will see robots taking kids to the schools and doing our house chores, if AI is going toward advancement with that speed.

⭐ Is there an impact on society? And tell the possible advantages of this technological advancement.

Let's talk about it's impact on society, so I think it's impact on society is the same as on me. Many students are using it for academic purpose. They take help of Chat GPT in doing their assignments or other study stuff.

Believe me, before it would be too much hard for us to find relative things we needed, we have to search it on Google and it would take long time to find the authentic one, but now it has made things too much easy for us. Just search it and the data will be available for you in second. If you use it's paid version it too much advance, it can really help you in your study.

I am having research of mine in English literature, so I am taking too much help from it. I think same is it's effect on the entire human community. They are taking too many advantages of it, especially the students.

⭐ If you could venture into a technological advance (medicine, entertainment, daily life, artificial intelligence, cryptocurrencies), what would that area be and why?

All these fields are from my favorite zone and I wish I have super mind so I could do work in all these fields. Still I would choose my most two favorites and that are artificial intelligence (AI) and Cryptocurrencies.

pexels-photo-6153354.jpeg
Source

I love discoveries, inventions and bring up new ideas and new gadgets which can make human life easy and simpler. With the help of AI I would love to help humanity, keep peace in the world, give people more jobs and easy ways of earning. Many people claim that AI is taking jobs of human being, but i think they should know that, at the same time AI is making their life easy. Even AI itself is a cause of providing jobs.

AI is being used in Medical science UpTo a great extant. We have many diseases which we can't even find out it's reason. Now we use robots machine and it tell us what and where actually the problem is. In engineering field; Before if we have a problem in car we have to open it completely. Now we have a kind of robotic machine, it can detect you which part of the vehicle is having a problem in it.

Another is crypto market. I am in crypto market for last three to four years. I am greatly interested in it. Though this field is somehow risky, but you can earn good profit if you learn completely about it. I feel crypto has a very bright future, so I want to work in it as a side business along with my main work.

⭐ Finally, what do you expect the year 2024 to be like in terms of technological advances and news?

20231204_131154.jpg
Source

I think for me 2024 will be a great year for technological and scientific advancements. The reason is I will share, it's my own perspective may I am wrong, but I am just sharing my thoughts. Before this I want to give the news of Crypto bull cycle. It almost done and traders are cook sure that the next bull cycle is going to start in April 2024. So this is the greatest prediction I am doing for 2024.

Now let's come to the point why I am saying 2024 will be important for technological and scientific advancements. The reason is that we have gone through a deadly pandemic recently and it has wasted somehow two and a half to three precious years of us. Everything was closed. To fill that gap I think we can see a huge boom in these fields. This is my personal views, I am not claiming it's 100 authentic or legit.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @kouba01, @mile16, @ridwant, @pelon53 @solaymann @waterjoe to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

It's highly appreciated dear. Thanks for the support.

Loading...

In 2023, technology continues to develop rapidly. Innovations in artificial intelligence, 5G networks and quantum computing are increasingly dominating. The development of wearable technology, the Internet of Things (IoT), and autonomous vehicles is also creating a profound transformation in everyday life, fundamentally changing the way we interact and work.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for being here friend. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo
yo me enteré tarde de chatgpt, cuando lo ví no pude creerlo es como tener un asistente, sin duda la IA es increíble y veremos muchos avances el año que viene.
suerte en el concurso.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for the best wishes. Really appreciate your presence here. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago (edited)

This world is also called global world because of technology which has brought many benefits and communication has improved but at the same time privacy has been disturbed and no human data is safe. Even if a person wants to private themselves. he cannot keep himself private, which means he cannot keep privacy. There are many ways through his data can be stolen and use for other purposes.

 7 months ago 

Yes the world has become global and communication these days is too much easy.

Thanks for being here friend. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

Artificial intelligence technology benefits from many fields rather than just one. Today, the music and film industries use AI technology to create new inventions. Therefore, it will be more helpful to the world in future.

 7 months ago 

Yes dear AI are being used in too many fields these days. Thanks for being here. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

You are welcome my dear friend.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo

Estas dos noticias a las que haces referencias también fueron muy impactantes para mí sobre todo la primera porque como bien dices una empresa que se dedica a la tecnología y a las redes sociales es increíble que pueda ser multada por esta razón, ya que si ellos que son los que proporcionan esta tecnología para todos no pudieron lograr seguridad, qué podemos esperar entonces nosotros.

Y con respecto al Chatgpt también fue muy sorprendente por los alcances que tiene y es que ciertamente puede ayudarnos y facilitarnos muchas tareas pero también puede estancarnos ya que nos dejará sin pensamiento propio sin criterio ante alguna situaciones y sin la capacidad de poder desarrollar algún problema o algún concepto si se usa de la manera incorrecta.

Pero la tecnología avanza pasos agigantados y cada día son nuevas las tecnologías que salen y muchas más las que nos harán cambiar de vida.

Éxitos con tu entrada y esperemos a ver qué nos depara el 2024 en relación a temas tecnológicos.

 7 months ago 

Yes dear both the news about Facebook and chatGPT are shocking. Thanks for being here. Your words mean alot to me. God bless you.

Hi @shahid2030 Your post about 2023's impactful tech news is intriguing.The revelations about Facebooks data security and Chat GPT's advancements are eye-opening. The societal impact of Chat GPT aiding students and simplifying research is evident. Your choice of AI and cryptocurrencies showcases your passion for innovation. Predicting an upsurge in tech advancement in 2024 due to the pandemics impact is thought provoking. Overall Great post!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for such a positive response dear. Your presence here means a lot.

 7 months ago 

Okay, I can now see why you like AI the most of all the technology news of the year. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You have highlighted the many advantages of AI. Advantages that we cannot look past.
Best of all, I think we have only seen the tip of the iceberg when it comes to AI.

Good luck with the contest!

 7 months ago 

Yes dear I like AI and I think it will change human life very soon.

Keep blessing my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15